Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
Feb 12 2016 16:00 CST
Feb 12 2016 16:00 LST, Feb 12 2016 22:00 UTC
73.6 °F
23.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 12 2016 15:00 CST
Feb 12 2016 15:00 LST, Feb 12 2016 21:00 UTC
72.6 °F
22.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 12 2016 14:00 CST
Feb 12 2016 14:00 LST, Feb 12 2016 20:00 UTC
71.1 °F
21.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 12 2016 13:00 CST
Feb 12 2016 13:00 LST, Feb 12 2016 19:00 UTC
70.6 °F
21.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 12 2016 12:00 CST
Feb 12 2016 12:00 LST, Feb 12 2016 18:00 UTC
68.5 °F
20.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 12 2016 11:00 CST
Feb 12 2016 11:00 LST, Feb 12 2016 17:00 UTC
67.6 °F
19.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 12 2016 10:00 CST
Feb 12 2016 10:00 LST, Feb 12 2016 16:00 UTC
56.9 °F
13.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 12 2016 09:00 CST
Feb 12 2016 09:00 LST, Feb 12 2016 15:00 UTC
47.0 °F
8.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 12 2016 08:00 CST
Feb 12 2016 08:00 LST, Feb 12 2016 14:00 UTC
38.5 °F
3.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 12 2016 07:00 CST
Feb 12 2016 07:00 LST, Feb 12 2016 13:00 UTC
36.4 °F
2.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 12 2016 06:00 CST
Feb 12 2016 06:00 LST, Feb 12 2016 12:00 UTC
36.3 °F
2.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 12 2016 05:00 CST
Feb 12 2016 05:00 LST, Feb 12 2016 11:00 UTC
37.2 °F
2.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 12 2016 04:00 CST
Feb 12 2016 04:00 LST, Feb 12 2016 10:00 UTC
38.0 °F
3.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 12 2016 03:00 CST
Feb 12 2016 03:00 LST, Feb 12 2016 09:00 UTC
36.9 °F
2.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 12 2016 02:00 CST
Feb 12 2016 02:00 LST, Feb 12 2016 08:00 UTC
41.5 °F
5.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 12 2016 01:00 CST
Feb 12 2016 01:00 LST, Feb 12 2016 07:00 UTC
42.0 °F
5.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 12 2016 00:00 CST
Feb 12 2016 00:00 LST, Feb 12 2016 06:00 UTC
43.3 °F
6.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 11 2016 23:00 CST
Feb 11 2016 23:00 LST, Feb 12 2016 05:00 UTC
45.9 °F
7.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 11 2016 22:00 CST
Feb 11 2016 22:00 LST, Feb 12 2016 04:00 UTC
47.9 °F
8.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 11 2016 21:00 CST
Feb 11 2016 21:00 LST, Feb 12 2016 03:00 UTC
50.2 °F
10.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 11 2016 20:00 CST
Feb 11 2016 20:00 LST, Feb 12 2016 02:00 UTC
55.8 °F
13.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 11 2016 19:00 CST
Feb 11 2016 19:00 LST, Feb 12 2016 01:00 UTC
60.8 °F
16.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 11 2016 18:00 CST
Feb 11 2016 18:00 LST, Feb 12 2016 00:00 UTC
72.2 °F
22.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 11 2016 17:00 CST
Feb 11 2016 17:00 LST, Feb 11 2016 23:00 UTC
77.1 °F
25.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm