Due to NCEI network maintenance some USCRN services will be unavailable on Wednesday, September 2. We apologize for this inconvenience.

Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
Sep 3 2015 08:00 EDT
Sep 3 2015 07:00 LST, Sep 3 2015 12:00 UTC
79.4 °F
26.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 3 2015 07:00 EDT
Sep 3 2015 06:00 LST, Sep 3 2015 11:00 UTC
78.1 °F
25.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 3 2015 06:00 EDT
Sep 3 2015 05:00 LST, Sep 3 2015 10:00 UTC
77.9 °F
25.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 3 2015 05:00 EDT
Sep 3 2015 04:00 LST, Sep 3 2015 09:00 UTC
78.6 °F
25.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 3 2015 04:00 EDT
Sep 3 2015 03:00 LST, Sep 3 2015 08:00 UTC
78.7 °F
26.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 3 2015 03:00 EDT
Sep 3 2015 02:00 LST, Sep 3 2015 07:00 UTC
78.2 °F
25.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 3 2015 02:00 EDT
Sep 3 2015 01:00 LST, Sep 3 2015 06:00 UTC
80.2 °F
26.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 3 2015 01:00 EDT
Sep 3 2015 00:00 LST, Sep 3 2015 05:00 UTC
80.6 °F
27.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 3 2015 00:00 EDT
Sep 2 2015 23:00 LST, Sep 3 2015 04:00 UTC
80.6 °F
27.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 2 2015 23:00 EDT
Sep 2 2015 22:00 LST, Sep 3 2015 03:00 UTC
80.3 °F
26.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 2 2015 22:00 EDT
Sep 2 2015 21:00 LST, Sep 3 2015 02:00 UTC
80.7 °F
27.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 2 2015 21:00 EDT
Sep 2 2015 20:00 LST, Sep 3 2015 01:00 UTC
80.2 °F
26.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 2 2015 20:00 EDT
Sep 2 2015 19:00 LST, Sep 3 2015 00:00 UTC
79.4 °F
26.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 2 2015 19:00 EDT
Sep 2 2015 18:00 LST, Sep 2 2015 23:00 UTC
80.7 °F
27.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 2 2015 18:00 EDT
Sep 2 2015 17:00 LST, Sep 2 2015 22:00 UTC
81.5 °F
27.5 °C
0.01 in
0.3  mm
Sep 2 2015 17:00 EDT
Sep 2 2015 16:00 LST, Sep 2 2015 21:00 UTC
88.0 °F
31.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 2 2015 16:00 EDT
Sep 2 2015 15:00 LST, Sep 2 2015 20:00 UTC
93.5 °F
34.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 2 2015 15:00 EDT
Sep 2 2015 14:00 LST, Sep 2 2015 19:00 UTC
93.9 °F
34.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 2 2015 14:00 EDT
Sep 2 2015 13:00 LST, Sep 2 2015 18:00 UTC
93.5 °F
34.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 2 2015 13:00 EDT
Sep 2 2015 12:00 LST, Sep 2 2015 17:00 UTC
91.1 °F
32.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 2 2015 12:00 EDT
Sep 2 2015 11:00 LST, Sep 2 2015 16:00 UTC
90.7 °F
32.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 2 2015 11:00 EDT
Sep 2 2015 10:00 LST, Sep 2 2015 15:00 UTC
89.3 °F
31.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 2 2015 10:00 EDT
Sep 2 2015 09:00 LST, Sep 2 2015 14:00 UTC
87.1 °F
30.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 2 2015 09:00 EDT
Sep 2 2015 08:00 LST, Sep 2 2015 13:00 UTC
82.0 °F
27.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm