The USCRN database will be unavailable while undergoing maintenance for several hours on Wednesday, June 3, 2015 starting at 6:00 AM.

Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
May 29 2015 00:00 CDT
May 28 2015 23:00 LST, May 29 2015 05:00 UTC
71.3 °F
21.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 28 2015 23:00 CDT
May 28 2015 22:00 LST, May 29 2015 04:00 UTC
72.5 °F
22.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 28 2015 22:00 CDT
May 28 2015 21:00 LST, May 29 2015 03:00 UTC
72.0 °F
22.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 28 2015 21:00 CDT
May 28 2015 20:00 LST, May 29 2015 02:00 UTC
71.0 °F
21.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 28 2015 20:00 CDT
May 28 2015 19:00 LST, May 29 2015 01:00 UTC
72.6 °F
22.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 28 2015 19:00 CDT
May 28 2015 18:00 LST, May 29 2015 00:00 UTC
76.2 °F
24.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 28 2015 18:00 CDT
May 28 2015 17:00 LST, May 28 2015 23:00 UTC
78.4 °F
25.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 28 2015 17:00 CDT
May 28 2015 16:00 LST, May 28 2015 22:00 UTC
80.9 °F
27.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 28 2015 16:00 CDT
May 28 2015 15:00 LST, May 28 2015 21:00 UTC
79.6 °F
26.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 28 2015 15:00 CDT
May 28 2015 14:00 LST, May 28 2015 20:00 UTC
76.7 °F
24.9 °C
0.01 in
0.2  mm
May 28 2015 14:00 CDT
May 28 2015 13:00 LST, May 28 2015 19:00 UTC
74.2 °F
23.5 °C
0.02 in
0.5  mm
May 28 2015 13:00 CDT
May 28 2015 12:00 LST, May 28 2015 18:00 UTC
72.4 °F
22.5 °C
0.38 in
9.8  mm
May 28 2015 12:00 CDT
May 28 2015 11:00 LST, May 28 2015 17:00 UTC
71.9 °F
22.1 °C
0.42 in
10.6  mm
May 28 2015 11:00 CDT
May 28 2015 10:00 LST, May 28 2015 16:00 UTC
81.0 °F
27.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 28 2015 10:00 CDT
May 28 2015 09:00 LST, May 28 2015 15:00 UTC
78.5 °F
25.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 28 2015 09:00 CDT
May 28 2015 08:00 LST, May 28 2015 14:00 UTC
74.6 °F
23.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 28 2015 08:00 CDT
May 28 2015 07:00 LST, May 28 2015 13:00 UTC
73.1 °F
22.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 28 2015 07:00 CDT
May 28 2015 06:00 LST, May 28 2015 12:00 UTC
72.2 °F
22.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 28 2015 06:00 CDT
May 28 2015 05:00 LST, May 28 2015 11:00 UTC
72.2 °F
22.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 28 2015 05:00 CDT
May 28 2015 04:00 LST, May 28 2015 10:00 UTC
71.9 °F
22.2 °C
0.02 in
0.5  mm
May 28 2015 04:00 CDT
May 28 2015 03:00 LST, May 28 2015 09:00 UTC
71.8 °F
22.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 28 2015 03:00 CDT
May 28 2015 02:00 LST, May 28 2015 08:00 UTC
71.5 °F
21.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 28 2015 02:00 CDT
May 28 2015 01:00 LST, May 28 2015 07:00 UTC
71.7 °F
22.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 28 2015 01:00 CDT
May 28 2015 00:00 LST, May 28 2015 06:00 UTC
72.2 °F
22.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm