Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
Jun 29 2015 17:00 CDT
Jun 29 2015 16:00 LST, Jun 29 2015 22:00 UTC
87.6 °F
30.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 29 2015 16:00 CDT
Jun 29 2015 15:00 LST, Jun 29 2015 21:00 UTC
87.7 °F
30.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 29 2015 15:00 CDT
Jun 29 2015 14:00 LST, Jun 29 2015 20:00 UTC
88.9 °F
31.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 29 2015 14:00 CDT
Jun 29 2015 13:00 LST, Jun 29 2015 19:00 UTC
88.0 °F
31.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 29 2015 13:00 CDT
Jun 29 2015 12:00 LST, Jun 29 2015 18:00 UTC
87.3 °F
30.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 29 2015 12:00 CDT
Jun 29 2015 11:00 LST, Jun 29 2015 17:00 UTC
86.1 °F
30.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 29 2015 11:00 CDT
Jun 29 2015 10:00 LST, Jun 29 2015 16:00 UTC
84.5 °F
29.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 29 2015 10:00 CDT
Jun 29 2015 09:00 LST, Jun 29 2015 15:00 UTC
82.9 °F
28.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 29 2015 09:00 CDT
Jun 29 2015 08:00 LST, Jun 29 2015 14:00 UTC
79.1 °F
26.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 29 2015 08:00 CDT
Jun 29 2015 07:00 LST, Jun 29 2015 13:00 UTC
73.8 °F
23.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 29 2015 07:00 CDT
Jun 29 2015 06:00 LST, Jun 29 2015 12:00 UTC
68.1 °F
20.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 29 2015 06:00 CDT
Jun 29 2015 05:00 LST, Jun 29 2015 11:00 UTC
64.4 °F
18.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 29 2015 05:00 CDT
Jun 29 2015 04:00 LST, Jun 29 2015 10:00 UTC
64.2 °F
17.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 29 2015 04:00 CDT
Jun 29 2015 03:00 LST, Jun 29 2015 09:00 UTC
64.6 °F
18.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 29 2015 03:00 CDT
Jun 29 2015 02:00 LST, Jun 29 2015 08:00 UTC
64.6 °F
18.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 29 2015 02:00 CDT
Jun 29 2015 01:00 LST, Jun 29 2015 07:00 UTC
65.1 °F
18.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 29 2015 01:00 CDT
Jun 29 2015 00:00 LST, Jun 29 2015 06:00 UTC
65.9 °F
18.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 29 2015 00:00 CDT
Jun 28 2015 23:00 LST, Jun 29 2015 05:00 UTC
66.6 °F
19.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 28 2015 23:00 CDT
Jun 28 2015 22:00 LST, Jun 29 2015 04:00 UTC
67.6 °F
19.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 28 2015 22:00 CDT
Jun 28 2015 21:00 LST, Jun 29 2015 03:00 UTC
68.5 °F
20.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 28 2015 21:00 CDT
Jun 28 2015 20:00 LST, Jun 29 2015 02:00 UTC
70.1 °F
21.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 28 2015 20:00 CDT
Jun 28 2015 19:00 LST, Jun 29 2015 01:00 UTC
74.6 °F
23.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 28 2015 19:00 CDT
Jun 28 2015 18:00 LST, Jun 29 2015 00:00 UTC
82.7 °F
28.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 28 2015 18:00 CDT
Jun 28 2015 17:00 LST, Jun 28 2015 23:00 UTC
84.3 °F
29.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm