During August 1st the USCRN website and data sets will be unavailable due to system maintenance.

Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
Jul 31 2015 12:00 CDT
Jul 31 2015 11:00 LST, Jul 31 2015 17:00 UTC
77.3 °F
25.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 31 2015 11:00 CDT
Jul 31 2015 10:00 LST, Jul 31 2015 16:00 UTC
76.4 °F
24.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 31 2015 10:00 CDT
Jul 31 2015 09:00 LST, Jul 31 2015 15:00 UTC
74.7 °F
23.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 31 2015 09:00 CDT
Jul 31 2015 08:00 LST, Jul 31 2015 14:00 UTC
72.6 °F
22.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 31 2015 08:00 CDT
Jul 31 2015 07:00 LST, Jul 31 2015 13:00 UTC
69.7 °F
20.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 31 2015 07:00 CDT
Jul 31 2015 06:00 LST, Jul 31 2015 12:00 UTC
65.1 °F
18.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 31 2015 06:00 CDT
Jul 31 2015 05:00 LST, Jul 31 2015 11:00 UTC
60.8 °F
16.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 31 2015 05:00 CDT
Jul 31 2015 04:00 LST, Jul 31 2015 10:00 UTC
61.0 °F
16.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 31 2015 04:00 CDT
Jul 31 2015 03:00 LST, Jul 31 2015 09:00 UTC
61.2 °F
16.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 31 2015 03:00 CDT
Jul 31 2015 02:00 LST, Jul 31 2015 08:00 UTC
63.4 °F
17.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 31 2015 02:00 CDT
Jul 31 2015 01:00 LST, Jul 31 2015 07:00 UTC
64.0 °F
17.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 31 2015 01:00 CDT
Jul 31 2015 00:00 LST, Jul 31 2015 06:00 UTC
64.0 °F
17.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 31 2015 00:00 CDT
Jul 30 2015 23:00 LST, Jul 31 2015 05:00 UTC
65.7 °F
18.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 30 2015 23:00 CDT
Jul 30 2015 22:00 LST, Jul 31 2015 04:00 UTC
65.7 °F
18.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 30 2015 22:00 CDT
Jul 30 2015 21:00 LST, Jul 31 2015 03:00 UTC
67.2 °F
19.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 30 2015 21:00 CDT
Jul 30 2015 20:00 LST, Jul 31 2015 02:00 UTC
68.7 °F
20.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 30 2015 20:00 CDT
Jul 30 2015 19:00 LST, Jul 31 2015 01:00 UTC
70.9 °F
21.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 30 2015 19:00 CDT
Jul 30 2015 18:00 LST, Jul 31 2015 00:00 UTC
75.6 °F
24.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 30 2015 18:00 CDT
Jul 30 2015 17:00 LST, Jul 30 2015 23:00 UTC
77.9 °F
25.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 30 2015 17:00 CDT
Jul 30 2015 16:00 LST, Jul 30 2015 22:00 UTC
80.1 °F
26.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 30 2015 16:00 CDT
Jul 30 2015 15:00 LST, Jul 30 2015 21:00 UTC
81.3 °F
27.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 30 2015 15:00 CDT
Jul 30 2015 14:00 LST, Jul 30 2015 20:00 UTC
81.9 °F
27.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 30 2015 14:00 CDT
Jul 30 2015 13:00 LST, Jul 30 2015 19:00 UTC
82.6 °F
28.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 30 2015 13:00 CDT
Jul 30 2015 12:00 LST, Jul 30 2015 18:00 UTC
80.6 °F
27.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm