GA Brunswick 23 S
Cumberland Island National Seashore (Stafford Field)
Period of record Dec 15 2004 — Dec 17 2014
Station Information

Dec 9 2012 1:00 AM EST
Dec 9 1:00 AM LST, Dec 9 06:00 UTC


Time/Date Calculated
Temperature
Calculated
Precipitation
Dec 09 2012 1:00 AM EST
Dec 09 1:00 AM LST, Dec 09 6:00 AM UTC
57.0 °F
13.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 09 2012 12:00 AM EST
Dec 09 12:00 AM LST, Dec 09 5:00 AM UTC
56.8 °F
13.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 08 2012 11:00 PM EST
Dec 08 11:00 PM LST, Dec 09 4:00 AM UTC
58.5 °F
14.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 08 2012 10:00 PM EST
Dec 08 10:00 PM LST, Dec 09 3:00 AM UTC
59.7 °F
15.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 08 2012 9:00 PM EST
Dec 08 9:00 PM LST, Dec 09 2:00 AM UTC
59.9 °F
15.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 08 2012 8:00 PM EST
Dec 08 8:00 PM LST, Dec 09 1:00 AM UTC
59.5 °F
15.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 08 2012 7:00 PM EST
Dec 08 7:00 PM LST, Dec 09 12:00 AM UTC
59.7 °F
15.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 08 2012 6:00 PM EST
Dec 08 6:00 PM LST, Dec 08 11:00 PM UTC
59.5 °F
15.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 08 2012 5:00 PM EST
Dec 08 5:00 PM LST, Dec 08 10:00 PM UTC
59.9 °F
15.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 08 2012 4:00 PM EST
Dec 08 4:00 PM LST, Dec 08 9:00 PM UTC
60.4 °F
15.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 08 2012 3:00 PM EST
Dec 08 3:00 PM LST, Dec 08 8:00 PM UTC
60.4 °F
15.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 08 2012 2:00 PM EST
Dec 08 2:00 PM LST, Dec 08 7:00 PM UTC
60.8 °F
16.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 08 2012 1:00 PM EST
Dec 08 1:00 PM LST, Dec 08 6:00 PM UTC
61.0 °F
16.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 08 2012 12:00 PM EST
Dec 08 12:00 PM LST, Dec 08 5:00 PM UTC
61.0 °F
16.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 08 2012 11:00 AM EST
Dec 08 11:00 AM LST, Dec 08 4:00 PM UTC
59.9 °F
15.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 08 2012 10:00 AM EST
Dec 08 10:00 AM LST, Dec 08 3:00 PM UTC
58.8 °F
14.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 08 2012 9:00 AM EST
Dec 08 9:00 AM LST, Dec 08 2:00 PM UTC
58.3 °F
14.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 08 2012 8:00 AM EST
Dec 08 8:00 AM LST, Dec 08 1:00 PM UTC
57.4 °F
14.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 08 2012 7:00 AM EST
Dec 08 7:00 AM LST, Dec 08 12:00 PM UTC
57.0 °F
13.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 08 2012 6:00 AM EST
Dec 08 6:00 AM LST, Dec 08 11:00 AM UTC
57.2 °F
14.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 08 2012 5:00 AM EST
Dec 08 5:00 AM LST, Dec 08 10:00 AM UTC
57.7 °F
14.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 08 2012 4:00 AM EST
Dec 08 4:00 AM LST, Dec 08 9:00 AM UTC
57.7 °F
14.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 08 2012 3:00 AM EST
Dec 08 3:00 AM LST, Dec 08 8:00 AM UTC
57.4 °F
14.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 08 2012 2:00 AM EST
Dec 08 2:00 AM LST, Dec 08 7:00 AM UTC
57.6 °F
14.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm