The USCRN has begun reprocessing precipitation using the Official Algorithm for Precipitation 2.0. There may be some discrepancies until the reprocessing has completed around September 14th.

Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
Aug 28 2015 10:00 EDT
Aug 28 2015 09:00 LST, Aug 28 2015 14:00 UTC
83.8 °F
28.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 28 2015 09:00 EDT
Aug 28 2015 08:00 LST, Aug 28 2015 13:00 UTC
79.0 °F
26.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 28 2015 08:00 EDT
Aug 28 2015 07:00 LST, Aug 28 2015 12:00 UTC
76.5 °F
24.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 28 2015 07:00 EDT
Aug 28 2015 06:00 LST, Aug 28 2015 11:00 UTC
73.8 °F
23.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 28 2015 06:00 EDT
Aug 28 2015 05:00 LST, Aug 28 2015 10:00 UTC
unavailable 0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 28 2015 05:00 EDT
Aug 28 2015 04:00 LST, Aug 28 2015 09:00 UTC
77.8 °F
25.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 28 2015 04:00 EDT
Aug 28 2015 03:00 LST, Aug 28 2015 08:00 UTC
77.0 °F
25.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 28 2015 03:00 EDT
Aug 28 2015 02:00 LST, Aug 28 2015 07:00 UTC
76.4 °F
24.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 28 2015 02:00 EDT
Aug 28 2015 01:00 LST, Aug 28 2015 06:00 UTC
76.3 °F
24.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 28 2015 01:00 EDT
Aug 28 2015 00:00 LST, Aug 28 2015 05:00 UTC
75.7 °F
24.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 28 2015 00:00 EDT
Aug 27 2015 23:00 LST, Aug 28 2015 04:00 UTC
78.2 °F
25.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 27 2015 23:00 EDT
Aug 27 2015 22:00 LST, Aug 28 2015 03:00 UTC
77.3 °F
25.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 27 2015 22:00 EDT
Aug 27 2015 21:00 LST, Aug 28 2015 02:00 UTC
77.1 °F
25.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 27 2015 21:00 EDT
Aug 27 2015 20:00 LST, Aug 28 2015 01:00 UTC
78.4 °F
25.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 27 2015 20:00 EDT
Aug 27 2015 19:00 LST, Aug 28 2015 00:00 UTC
80.7 °F
27.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 27 2015 19:00 EDT
Aug 27 2015 18:00 LST, Aug 27 2015 23:00 UTC
81.7 °F
27.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 27 2015 18:00 EDT
Aug 27 2015 17:00 LST, Aug 27 2015 22:00 UTC
83.4 °F
28.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 27 2015 17:00 EDT
Aug 27 2015 16:00 LST, Aug 27 2015 21:00 UTC
84.9 °F
29.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 27 2015 16:00 EDT
Aug 27 2015 15:00 LST, Aug 27 2015 20:00 UTC
85.3 °F
29.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 27 2015 15:00 EDT
Aug 27 2015 14:00 LST, Aug 27 2015 19:00 UTC
84.7 °F
29.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 27 2015 14:00 EDT
Aug 27 2015 13:00 LST, Aug 27 2015 18:00 UTC
84.9 °F
29.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 27 2015 13:00 EDT
Aug 27 2015 12:00 LST, Aug 27 2015 17:00 UTC
84.9 °F
29.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 27 2015 12:00 EDT
Aug 27 2015 11:00 LST, Aug 27 2015 16:00 UTC
82.8 °F
28.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 27 2015 11:00 EDT
Aug 27 2015 10:00 LST, Aug 27 2015 15:00 UTC
82.3 °F
28.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm