Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
May 25 2015 00:00 CDT
May 24 2015 23:00 LST, May 25 2015 05:00 UTC
69.7 °F
20.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 24 2015 23:00 CDT
May 24 2015 22:00 LST, May 25 2015 04:00 UTC
70.8 °F
21.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 24 2015 22:00 CDT
May 24 2015 21:00 LST, May 25 2015 03:00 UTC
71.0 °F
21.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 24 2015 21:00 CDT
May 24 2015 20:00 LST, May 25 2015 02:00 UTC
71.9 °F
22.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 24 2015 20:00 CDT
May 24 2015 19:00 LST, May 25 2015 01:00 UTC
72.5 °F
22.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 24 2015 19:00 CDT
May 24 2015 18:00 LST, May 25 2015 00:00 UTC
74.2 °F
23.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 24 2015 18:00 CDT
May 24 2015 17:00 LST, May 24 2015 23:00 UTC
77.0 °F
25.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 24 2015 17:00 CDT
May 24 2015 16:00 LST, May 24 2015 22:00 UTC
79.3 °F
26.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 24 2015 16:00 CDT
May 24 2015 15:00 LST, May 24 2015 21:00 UTC
77.4 °F
25.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 24 2015 15:00 CDT
May 24 2015 14:00 LST, May 24 2015 20:00 UTC
78.9 °F
26.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 24 2015 14:00 CDT
May 24 2015 13:00 LST, May 24 2015 19:00 UTC
77.3 °F
25.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 24 2015 13:00 CDT
May 24 2015 12:00 LST, May 24 2015 18:00 UTC
76.0 °F
24.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 24 2015 12:00 CDT
May 24 2015 11:00 LST, May 24 2015 17:00 UTC
76.5 °F
24.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 24 2015 11:00 CDT
May 24 2015 10:00 LST, May 24 2015 16:00 UTC
72.9 °F
22.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 24 2015 10:00 CDT
May 24 2015 09:00 LST, May 24 2015 15:00 UTC
71.2 °F
21.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 24 2015 09:00 CDT
May 24 2015 08:00 LST, May 24 2015 14:00 UTC
67.4 °F
19.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 24 2015 08:00 CDT
May 24 2015 07:00 LST, May 24 2015 13:00 UTC
64.7 °F
18.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 24 2015 07:00 CDT
May 24 2015 06:00 LST, May 24 2015 12:00 UTC
63.4 °F
17.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 24 2015 06:00 CDT
May 24 2015 05:00 LST, May 24 2015 11:00 UTC
61.4 °F
16.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 24 2015 05:00 CDT
May 24 2015 04:00 LST, May 24 2015 10:00 UTC
60.3 °F
15.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 24 2015 04:00 CDT
May 24 2015 03:00 LST, May 24 2015 09:00 UTC
61.8 °F
16.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 24 2015 03:00 CDT
May 24 2015 02:00 LST, May 24 2015 08:00 UTC
60.6 °F
15.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 24 2015 02:00 CDT
May 24 2015 01:00 LST, May 24 2015 07:00 UTC
63.2 °F
17.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 24 2015 01:00 CDT
May 24 2015 00:00 LST, May 24 2015 06:00 UTC
63.7 °F
17.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm