NY Millbrook 3 W
Institute of Ecosystem Studies (Environmental Monitoring Station)
Period of record Nov 01 2004 — Oct 23 2014
Station Information

Oct 1 2013 11:00 AM EDT
Oct 1 10:00 AM LST, Oct 1 15:00 UTC


Time/Date Calculated
Temperature
Calculated
Precipitation
Oct 01 2013 11:00 AM EDT
Oct 01 10:00 AM LST, Oct 01 3:00 PM UTC
63.5 °F
17.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 01 2013 10:00 AM EDT
Oct 01 9:00 AM LST, Oct 01 2:00 PM UTC
59.0 °F
15.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 01 2013 9:00 AM EDT
Oct 01 8:00 AM LST, Oct 01 1:00 PM UTC
49.5 °F
9.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 01 2013 8:00 AM EDT
Oct 01 7:00 AM LST, Oct 01 12:00 PM UTC
44.3 °F
6.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 01 2013 7:00 AM EDT
Oct 01 6:00 AM LST, Oct 01 11:00 AM UTC
41.0 °F
5.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 01 2013 6:00 AM EDT
Oct 01 5:00 AM LST, Oct 01 10:00 AM UTC
41.0 °F
5.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 01 2013 5:00 AM EDT
Oct 01 4:00 AM LST, Oct 01 9:00 AM UTC
42.3 °F
5.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 01 2013 4:00 AM EDT
Oct 01 3:00 AM LST, Oct 01 8:00 AM UTC
43.1 °F
6.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 01 2013 3:00 AM EDT
Oct 01 2:00 AM LST, Oct 01 7:00 AM UTC
45.0 °F
7.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 01 2013 2:00 AM EDT
Oct 01 1:00 AM LST, Oct 01 6:00 AM UTC
45.3 °F
7.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 01 2013 1:00 AM EDT
Oct 01 12:00 AM LST, Oct 01 5:00 AM UTC
46.5 °F
8.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 01 2013 12:00 AM EDT
Sep 30 11:00 PM LST, Oct 01 4:00 AM UTC
48.5 °F
9.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 11:00 PM EDT
Sep 30 10:00 PM LST, Oct 01 3:00 AM UTC
49.6 °F
9.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 10:00 PM EDT
Sep 30 9:00 PM LST, Oct 01 2:00 AM UTC
49.9 °F
10.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 9:00 PM EDT
Sep 30 8:00 PM LST, Oct 01 1:00 AM UTC
52.1 °F
11.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 8:00 PM EDT
Sep 30 7:00 PM LST, Oct 01 12:00 AM UTC
55.9 °F
13.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 7:00 PM EDT
Sep 30 6:00 PM LST, Sep 30 11:00 PM UTC
56.7 °F
13.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 6:00 PM EDT
Sep 30 5:00 PM LST, Sep 30 10:00 PM UTC
66.4 °F
19.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 5:00 PM EDT
Sep 30 4:00 PM LST, Sep 30 9:00 PM UTC
69.7 °F
21.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 4:00 PM EDT
Sep 30 3:00 PM LST, Sep 30 8:00 PM UTC
70.6 °F
21.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 3:00 PM EDT
Sep 30 2:00 PM LST, Sep 30 7:00 PM UTC
69.9 °F
21.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 2:00 PM EDT
Sep 30 1:00 PM LST, Sep 30 6:00 PM UTC
69.1 °F
20.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 1:00 PM EDT
Sep 30 12:00 PM LST, Sep 30 5:00 PM UTC
68.0 °F
20.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 12:00 PM EDT
Sep 30 11:00 AM LST, Sep 30 4:00 PM UTC
65.5 °F
18.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm