Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
Jun 29 2015 23:00 EDT
Jun 29 2015 22:00 LST, Jun 30 2015 03:00 UTC
59.3 °F
15.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 29 2015 22:00 EDT
Jun 29 2015 21:00 LST, Jun 30 2015 02:00 UTC
61.4 °F
16.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 29 2015 21:00 EDT
Jun 29 2015 20:00 LST, Jun 30 2015 01:00 UTC
62.8 °F
17.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 29 2015 20:00 EDT
Jun 29 2015 19:00 LST, Jun 30 2015 00:00 UTC
67.5 °F
19.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 29 2015 19:00 EDT
Jun 29 2015 18:00 LST, Jun 29 2015 23:00 UTC
70.8 °F
21.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 29 2015 18:00 EDT
Jun 29 2015 17:00 LST, Jun 29 2015 22:00 UTC
70.9 °F
21.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 29 2015 17:00 EDT
Jun 29 2015 16:00 LST, Jun 29 2015 21:00 UTC
71.4 °F
21.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 29 2015 16:00 EDT
Jun 29 2015 15:00 LST, Jun 29 2015 20:00 UTC
70.4 °F
21.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 29 2015 15:00 EDT
Jun 29 2015 14:00 LST, Jun 29 2015 19:00 UTC
71.5 °F
22.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 29 2015 14:00 EDT
Jun 29 2015 13:00 LST, Jun 29 2015 18:00 UTC
70.0 °F
21.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 29 2015 13:00 EDT
Jun 29 2015 12:00 LST, Jun 29 2015 17:00 UTC
69.8 °F
21.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 29 2015 12:00 EDT
Jun 29 2015 11:00 LST, Jun 29 2015 16:00 UTC
69.0 °F
20.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 29 2015 11:00 EDT
Jun 29 2015 10:00 LST, Jun 29 2015 15:00 UTC
67.5 °F
19.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 29 2015 10:00 EDT
Jun 29 2015 09:00 LST, Jun 29 2015 14:00 UTC
65.7 °F
18.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 29 2015 09:00 EDT
Jun 29 2015 08:00 LST, Jun 29 2015 13:00 UTC
63.4 °F
17.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 29 2015 08:00 EDT
Jun 29 2015 07:00 LST, Jun 29 2015 12:00 UTC
60.4 °F
15.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 29 2015 07:00 EDT
Jun 29 2015 06:00 LST, Jun 29 2015 11:00 UTC
59.3 °F
15.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 29 2015 06:00 EDT
Jun 29 2015 05:00 LST, Jun 29 2015 10:00 UTC
58.9 °F
15.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 29 2015 05:00 EDT
Jun 29 2015 04:00 LST, Jun 29 2015 09:00 UTC
59.6 °F
15.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 29 2015 04:00 EDT
Jun 29 2015 03:00 LST, Jun 29 2015 08:00 UTC
60.0 °F
15.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 29 2015 03:00 EDT
Jun 29 2015 02:00 LST, Jun 29 2015 07:00 UTC
60.9 °F
16.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 29 2015 02:00 EDT
Jun 29 2015 01:00 LST, Jun 29 2015 06:00 UTC
60.4 °F
15.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 29 2015 01:00 EDT
Jun 29 2015 00:00 LST, Jun 29 2015 05:00 UTC
60.8 °F
16.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 29 2015 00:00 EDT
Jun 28 2015 23:00 LST, Jun 29 2015 04:00 UTC
59.5 °F
15.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm