NY Ithaca 13 E
Cornell University (Harford Teaching & Research Center)
Period of record Oct 27 2004 — Dec 20 2014
Station Information

Oct 15 2013 12:00 AM EDT
Oct 14 11:00 PM LST, Oct 15 04:00 UTC


Time/Date Calculated
Temperature
Calculated
Precipitation
Oct 15 2013 12:00 AM EDT
Oct 14 11:00 PM LST, Oct 15 4:00 AM UTC
53.1 °F
11.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 11:00 PM EDT
Oct 14 10:00 PM LST, Oct 15 3:00 AM UTC
53.2 °F
11.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 10:00 PM EDT
Oct 14 9:00 PM LST, Oct 15 2:00 AM UTC
53.7 °F
12.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 9:00 PM EDT
Oct 14 8:00 PM LST, Oct 15 1:00 AM UTC
53.7 °F
12.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 8:00 PM EDT
Oct 14 7:00 PM LST, Oct 15 12:00 AM UTC
54.2 °F
12.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 7:00 PM EDT
Oct 14 6:00 PM LST, Oct 14 11:00 PM UTC
54.4 °F
12.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 6:00 PM EDT
Oct 14 5:00 PM LST, Oct 14 10:00 PM UTC
54.6 °F
12.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 5:00 PM EDT
Oct 14 4:00 PM LST, Oct 14 9:00 PM UTC
54.5 °F
12.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 4:00 PM EDT
Oct 14 3:00 PM LST, Oct 14 8:00 PM UTC
55.6 °F
13.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 3:00 PM EDT
Oct 14 2:00 PM LST, Oct 14 7:00 PM UTC
55.7 °F
13.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 2:00 PM EDT
Oct 14 1:00 PM LST, Oct 14 6:00 PM UTC
55.3 °F
13.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 1:00 PM EDT
Oct 14 12:00 PM LST, Oct 14 5:00 PM UTC
54.9 °F
12.7 °C
0.01 in
0.2  mm
Oct 14 2013 12:00 PM EDT
Oct 14 11:00 AM LST, Oct 14 4:00 PM UTC
54.8 °F
12.7 °C
0.01 in
0.3  mm
Oct 14 2013 11:00 AM EDT
Oct 14 10:00 AM LST, Oct 14 3:00 PM UTC
53.2 °F
11.8 °C
0.01 in
0.2  mm
Oct 14 2013 10:00 AM EDT
Oct 14 9:00 AM LST, Oct 14 2:00 PM UTC
52.8 °F
11.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 9:00 AM EDT
Oct 14 8:00 AM LST, Oct 14 1:00 PM UTC
52.0 °F
11.1 °C
0.03 in
0.7  mm
Oct 14 2013 8:00 AM EDT
Oct 14 7:00 AM LST, Oct 14 12:00 PM UTC
51.3 °F
10.7 °C
0.07 in
1.8  mm
Oct 14 2013 7:00 AM EDT
Oct 14 6:00 AM LST, Oct 14 11:00 AM UTC
51.7 °F
10.9 °C
0.01 in
0.3  mm
Oct 14 2013 6:00 AM EDT
Oct 14 5:00 AM LST, Oct 14 10:00 AM UTC
53.8 °F
12.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 5:00 AM EDT
Oct 14 4:00 AM LST, Oct 14 9:00 AM UTC
54.3 °F
12.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 4:00 AM EDT
Oct 14 3:00 AM LST, Oct 14 8:00 AM UTC
55.0 °F
12.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 3:00 AM EDT
Oct 14 2:00 AM LST, Oct 14 7:00 AM UTC
56.5 °F
13.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 2:00 AM EDT
Oct 14 1:00 AM LST, Oct 14 6:00 AM UTC
57.6 °F
14.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 1:00 AM EDT
Oct 14 12:00 AM LST, Oct 14 5:00 AM UTC
58.4 °F
14.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm