Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
Jul 1 2015 10:00 EDT
Jul 1 2015 09:00 LST, Jul 1 2015 14:00 UTC
66.9 °F
19.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 1 2015 09:00 EDT
Jul 1 2015 08:00 LST, Jul 1 2015 13:00 UTC
65.4 °F
18.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 1 2015 08:00 EDT
Jul 1 2015 07:00 LST, Jul 1 2015 12:00 UTC
63.8 °F
17.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 1 2015 07:00 EDT
Jul 1 2015 06:00 LST, Jul 1 2015 11:00 UTC
63.1 °F
17.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 1 2015 06:00 EDT
Jul 1 2015 05:00 LST, Jul 1 2015 10:00 UTC
62.4 °F
16.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 1 2015 05:00 EDT
Jul 1 2015 04:00 LST, Jul 1 2015 09:00 UTC
62.1 °F
16.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 1 2015 04:00 EDT
Jul 1 2015 03:00 LST, Jul 1 2015 08:00 UTC
62.3 °F
16.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 1 2015 03:00 EDT
Jul 1 2015 02:00 LST, Jul 1 2015 07:00 UTC
62.9 °F
17.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 1 2015 02:00 EDT
Jul 1 2015 01:00 LST, Jul 1 2015 06:00 UTC
63.6 °F
17.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 1 2015 01:00 EDT
Jul 1 2015 00:00 LST, Jul 1 2015 05:00 UTC
64.2 °F
17.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 1 2015 00:00 EDT
Jun 30 2015 23:00 LST, Jul 1 2015 04:00 UTC
64.4 °F
18.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 30 2015 23:00 EDT
Jun 30 2015 22:00 LST, Jul 1 2015 03:00 UTC
65.2 °F
18.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 30 2015 22:00 EDT
Jun 30 2015 21:00 LST, Jul 1 2015 02:00 UTC
65.4 °F
18.6 °C
0.01 in
0.2  mm
Jun 30 2015 21:00 EDT
Jun 30 2015 20:00 LST, Jul 1 2015 01:00 UTC
67.7 °F
19.8 °C
0.01 in
0.2  mm
Jun 30 2015 20:00 EDT
Jun 30 2015 19:00 LST, Jul 1 2015 00:00 UTC
68.2 °F
20.1 °C
0.08 in
2.1  mm
Jun 30 2015 19:00 EDT
Jun 30 2015 18:00 LST, Jun 30 2015 23:00 UTC
71.9 °F
22.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 30 2015 18:00 EDT
Jun 30 2015 17:00 LST, Jun 30 2015 22:00 UTC
73.5 °F
23.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 30 2015 17:00 EDT
Jun 30 2015 16:00 LST, Jun 30 2015 21:00 UTC
74.7 °F
23.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 30 2015 16:00 EDT
Jun 30 2015 15:00 LST, Jun 30 2015 20:00 UTC
73.9 °F
23.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 30 2015 15:00 EDT
Jun 30 2015 14:00 LST, Jun 30 2015 19:00 UTC
70.6 °F
21.5 °C
0.03 in
0.8  mm
Jun 30 2015 14:00 EDT
Jun 30 2015 13:00 LST, Jun 30 2015 18:00 UTC
66.2 °F
19.0 °C
0.04 in
1.1  mm
Jun 30 2015 13:00 EDT
Jun 30 2015 12:00 LST, Jun 30 2015 17:00 UTC
66.2 °F
19.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 30 2015 12:00 EDT
Jun 30 2015 11:00 LST, Jun 30 2015 16:00 UTC
62.5 °F
17.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 30 2015 11:00 EDT
Jun 30 2015 10:00 LST, Jun 30 2015 15:00 UTC
60.9 °F
16.1 °C
0.08 in
1.9  mm