Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
May 6 2016 19:00 CDT
May 6 2016 18:00 LST, May 7 2016 00:00 UTC
80.1 °F
26.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 6 2016 18:00 CDT
May 6 2016 17:00 LST, May 6 2016 23:00 UTC
81.6 °F
27.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 6 2016 17:00 CDT
May 6 2016 16:00 LST, May 6 2016 22:00 UTC
82.6 °F
28.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 6 2016 16:00 CDT
May 6 2016 15:00 LST, May 6 2016 21:00 UTC
83.0 °F
28.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 6 2016 15:00 CDT
May 6 2016 14:00 LST, May 6 2016 20:00 UTC
82.7 °F
28.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 6 2016 14:00 CDT
May 6 2016 13:00 LST, May 6 2016 19:00 UTC
81.1 °F
27.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 6 2016 13:00 CDT
May 6 2016 12:00 LST, May 6 2016 18:00 UTC
79.9 °F
26.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 6 2016 12:00 CDT
May 6 2016 11:00 LST, May 6 2016 17:00 UTC
76.4 °F
24.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 6 2016 11:00 CDT
May 6 2016 10:00 LST, May 6 2016 16:00 UTC
71.9 °F
22.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 6 2016 10:00 CDT
May 6 2016 09:00 LST, May 6 2016 15:00 UTC
67.5 °F
19.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 6 2016 09:00 CDT
May 6 2016 08:00 LST, May 6 2016 14:00 UTC
63.4 °F
17.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 6 2016 08:00 CDT
May 6 2016 07:00 LST, May 6 2016 13:00 UTC
57.1 °F
13.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 6 2016 07:00 CDT
May 6 2016 06:00 LST, May 6 2016 12:00 UTC
51.5 °F
10.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 6 2016 06:00 CDT
May 6 2016 05:00 LST, May 6 2016 11:00 UTC
49.9 °F
10.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 6 2016 05:00 CDT
May 6 2016 04:00 LST, May 6 2016 10:00 UTC
50.3 °F
10.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 6 2016 04:00 CDT
May 6 2016 03:00 LST, May 6 2016 09:00 UTC
51.2 °F
10.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 6 2016 03:00 CDT
May 6 2016 02:00 LST, May 6 2016 08:00 UTC
51.0 °F
10.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 6 2016 02:00 CDT
May 6 2016 01:00 LST, May 6 2016 07:00 UTC
51.7 °F
10.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 6 2016 01:00 CDT
May 6 2016 00:00 LST, May 6 2016 06:00 UTC
52.8 °F
11.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 6 2016 00:00 CDT
May 5 2016 23:00 LST, May 6 2016 05:00 UTC
53.7 °F
12.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 5 2016 23:00 CDT
May 5 2016 22:00 LST, May 6 2016 04:00 UTC
55.7 °F
13.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 5 2016 22:00 CDT
May 5 2016 21:00 LST, May 6 2016 03:00 UTC
57.5 °F
14.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 5 2016 21:00 CDT
May 5 2016 20:00 LST, May 6 2016 02:00 UTC
59.6 °F
15.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 5 2016 20:00 CDT
May 5 2016 19:00 LST, May 6 2016 01:00 UTC
63.1 °F
17.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm