NE Whitman 5 ENE
Gudmundsen Sandhills Laboratory (Site 1)
Period of record Sep 11 2004 — Dec 20 2014
Station Information

Oct 11 2013 10:00 AM MDT
Oct 11 9:00 AM LST, Oct 11 16:00 UTC


Time/Date Calculated
Temperature
Calculated
Precipitation
Oct 11 2013 10:00 AM MDT
Oct 11 9:00 AM LST, Oct 11 4:00 PM UTC
47.0 °F
8.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 9:00 AM MDT
Oct 11 8:00 AM LST, Oct 11 3:00 PM UTC
48.3 °F
9.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 8:00 AM MDT
Oct 11 7:00 AM LST, Oct 11 2:00 PM UTC
48.9 °F
9.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 7:00 AM MDT
Oct 11 6:00 AM LST, Oct 11 1:00 PM UTC
46.8 °F
8.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 6:00 AM MDT
Oct 11 5:00 AM LST, Oct 11 12:00 PM UTC
46.8 °F
8.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 5:00 AM MDT
Oct 11 4:00 AM LST, Oct 11 11:00 AM UTC
44.9 °F
7.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 4:00 AM MDT
Oct 11 3:00 AM LST, Oct 11 10:00 AM UTC
44.9 °F
7.2 °C
0.01 in
0.3  mm
Oct 11 2013 3:00 AM MDT
Oct 11 2:00 AM LST, Oct 11 9:00 AM UTC
47.1 °F
8.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 2:00 AM MDT
Oct 11 1:00 AM LST, Oct 11 8:00 AM UTC
51.1 °F
10.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 1:00 AM MDT
Oct 11 12:00 AM LST, Oct 11 7:00 AM UTC
51.4 °F
10.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 12:00 AM MDT
Oct 10 11:00 PM LST, Oct 11 6:00 AM UTC
53.6 °F
12.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 11:00 PM MDT
Oct 10 10:00 PM LST, Oct 11 5:00 AM UTC
53.4 °F
11.9 °C
0.07 in
1.8  mm
Oct 10 2013 10:00 PM MDT
Oct 10 9:00 PM LST, Oct 11 4:00 AM UTC
51.4 °F
10.8 °C
0.39 in
10.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 9:00 PM MDT
Oct 10 8:00 PM LST, Oct 11 3:00 AM UTC
53.5 °F
12.0 °C
0.03 in
0.7  mm
Oct 10 2013 8:00 PM MDT
Oct 10 7:00 PM LST, Oct 11 2:00 AM UTC
68.7 °F
20.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 7:00 PM MDT
Oct 10 6:00 PM LST, Oct 11 1:00 AM UTC
68.9 °F
20.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 6:00 PM MDT
Oct 10 5:00 PM LST, Oct 11 12:00 AM UTC
68.1 °F
20.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 5:00 PM MDT
Oct 10 4:00 PM LST, Oct 10 11:00 PM UTC
69.9 °F
21.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 4:00 PM MDT
Oct 10 3:00 PM LST, Oct 10 10:00 PM UTC
72.7 °F
22.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 3:00 PM MDT
Oct 10 2:00 PM LST, Oct 10 9:00 PM UTC
70.6 °F
21.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 2:00 PM MDT
Oct 10 1:00 PM LST, Oct 10 8:00 PM UTC
63.5 °F
17.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 1:00 PM MDT
Oct 10 12:00 PM LST, Oct 10 7:00 PM UTC
62.6 °F
17.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 12:00 PM MDT
Oct 10 11:00 AM LST, Oct 10 6:00 PM UTC
60.5 °F
15.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 11:00 AM MDT
Oct 10 10:00 AM LST, Oct 10 5:00 PM UTC
56.4 °F
13.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm