Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
Jul 3 2015 17:00 MDT
Jul 3 2015 16:00 LST, Jul 3 2015 23:00 UTC
78.4 °F
25.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 3 2015 16:00 MDT
Jul 3 2015 15:00 LST, Jul 3 2015 22:00 UTC
77.6 °F
25.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 3 2015 15:00 MDT
Jul 3 2015 14:00 LST, Jul 3 2015 21:00 UTC
79.4 °F
26.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 3 2015 14:00 MDT
Jul 3 2015 13:00 LST, Jul 3 2015 20:00 UTC
77.5 °F
25.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 3 2015 13:00 MDT
Jul 3 2015 12:00 LST, Jul 3 2015 19:00 UTC
76.9 °F
25.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 3 2015 12:00 MDT
Jul 3 2015 11:00 LST, Jul 3 2015 18:00 UTC
75.8 °F
24.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 3 2015 11:00 MDT
Jul 3 2015 10:00 LST, Jul 3 2015 17:00 UTC
73.5 °F
23.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 3 2015 10:00 MDT
Jul 3 2015 09:00 LST, Jul 3 2015 16:00 UTC
72.0 °F
22.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 3 2015 09:00 MDT
Jul 3 2015 08:00 LST, Jul 3 2015 15:00 UTC
67.6 °F
19.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 3 2015 08:00 MDT
Jul 3 2015 07:00 LST, Jul 3 2015 14:00 UTC
64.0 °F
17.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 3 2015 07:00 MDT
Jul 3 2015 06:00 LST, Jul 3 2015 13:00 UTC
60.7 °F
16.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 3 2015 06:00 MDT
Jul 3 2015 05:00 LST, Jul 3 2015 12:00 UTC
60.3 °F
15.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 3 2015 05:00 MDT
Jul 3 2015 04:00 LST, Jul 3 2015 11:00 UTC
59.9 °F
15.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 3 2015 04:00 MDT
Jul 3 2015 03:00 LST, Jul 3 2015 10:00 UTC
59.7 °F
15.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 3 2015 03:00 MDT
Jul 3 2015 02:00 LST, Jul 3 2015 09:00 UTC
60.8 °F
16.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 3 2015 02:00 MDT
Jul 3 2015 01:00 LST, Jul 3 2015 08:00 UTC
62.7 °F
17.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 3 2015 01:00 MDT
Jul 3 2015 00:00 LST, Jul 3 2015 07:00 UTC
62.7 °F
17.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 3 2015 00:00 MDT
Jul 2 2015 23:00 LST, Jul 3 2015 06:00 UTC
64.7 °F
18.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 2 2015 23:00 MDT
Jul 2 2015 22:00 LST, Jul 3 2015 05:00 UTC
64.9 °F
18.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 2 2015 22:00 MDT
Jul 2 2015 21:00 LST, Jul 3 2015 04:00 UTC
65.7 °F
18.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 2 2015 21:00 MDT
Jul 2 2015 20:00 LST, Jul 3 2015 03:00 UTC
66.8 °F
19.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 2 2015 20:00 MDT
Jul 2 2015 19:00 LST, Jul 3 2015 02:00 UTC
69.8 °F
21.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 2 2015 19:00 MDT
Jul 2 2015 18:00 LST, Jul 3 2015 01:00 UTC
73.0 °F
22.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 2 2015 18:00 MDT
Jul 2 2015 17:00 LST, Jul 3 2015 00:00 UTC
75.0 °F
23.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm