Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
May 3 2015 22:00 CDT
May 3 2015 21:00 LST, May 4 2015 03:00 UTC
59.6 °F
15.4 °C
0.30 in
7.5  mm
May 3 2015 21:00 CDT
May 3 2015 20:00 LST, May 4 2015 02:00 UTC
70.3 °F
21.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2015 20:00 CDT
May 3 2015 19:00 LST, May 4 2015 01:00 UTC
71.9 °F
22.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2015 19:00 CDT
May 3 2015 18:00 LST, May 4 2015 00:00 UTC
75.2 °F
24.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2015 18:00 CDT
May 3 2015 17:00 LST, May 3 2015 23:00 UTC
78.5 °F
25.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2015 17:00 CDT
May 3 2015 16:00 LST, May 3 2015 22:00 UTC
79.7 °F
26.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2015 16:00 CDT
May 3 2015 15:00 LST, May 3 2015 21:00 UTC
79.5 °F
26.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2015 15:00 CDT
May 3 2015 14:00 LST, May 3 2015 20:00 UTC
77.9 °F
25.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2015 14:00 CDT
May 3 2015 13:00 LST, May 3 2015 19:00 UTC
78.0 °F
25.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2015 13:00 CDT
May 3 2015 12:00 LST, May 3 2015 18:00 UTC
75.5 °F
24.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2015 12:00 CDT
May 3 2015 11:00 LST, May 3 2015 17:00 UTC
72.8 °F
22.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2015 11:00 CDT
May 3 2015 10:00 LST, May 3 2015 16:00 UTC
71.4 °F
21.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2015 10:00 CDT
May 3 2015 09:00 LST, May 3 2015 15:00 UTC
69.0 °F
20.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2015 09:00 CDT
May 3 2015 08:00 LST, May 3 2015 14:00 UTC
66.9 °F
19.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2015 08:00 CDT
May 3 2015 07:00 LST, May 3 2015 13:00 UTC
63.2 °F
17.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2015 07:00 CDT
May 3 2015 06:00 LST, May 3 2015 12:00 UTC
59.1 °F
15.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2015 06:00 CDT
May 3 2015 05:00 LST, May 3 2015 11:00 UTC
53.9 °F
12.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2015 05:00 CDT
May 3 2015 04:00 LST, May 3 2015 10:00 UTC
54.6 °F
12.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2015 04:00 CDT
May 3 2015 03:00 LST, May 3 2015 09:00 UTC
57.1 °F
14.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2015 03:00 CDT
May 3 2015 02:00 LST, May 3 2015 08:00 UTC
57.8 °F
14.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2015 02:00 CDT
May 3 2015 01:00 LST, May 3 2015 07:00 UTC
58.9 °F
15.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2015 01:00 CDT
May 3 2015 00:00 LST, May 3 2015 06:00 UTC
60.7 °F
16.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2015 00:00 CDT
May 2 2015 23:00 LST, May 3 2015 05:00 UTC
62.0 °F
16.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 2 2015 23:00 CDT
May 2 2015 22:00 LST, May 3 2015 04:00 UTC
64.3 °F
17.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm