MI Chatham 1 SE
Michigan State University (Upper Peninsula Experiment Station)
Period of record Nov 10 2004 — Aug 20 2014
Station Information

Oct 15 2013 12:00 AM EDT
Oct 14 11:00 PM LST, Oct 15 04:00 UTC


Time/Date Calculated
Temperature
Calculated
Precipitation
Oct 15 2013 12:00 AM EDT
Oct 14 11:00 PM LST, Oct 15 4:00 AM UTC
41.9 °F
5.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 11:00 PM EDT
Oct 14 10:00 PM LST, Oct 15 3:00 AM UTC
38.5 °F
3.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 10:00 PM EDT
Oct 14 9:00 PM LST, Oct 15 2:00 AM UTC
39.7 °F
4.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 9:00 PM EDT
Oct 14 8:00 PM LST, Oct 15 1:00 AM UTC
40.5 °F
4.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 8:00 PM EDT
Oct 14 7:00 PM LST, Oct 15 12:00 AM UTC
41.8 °F
5.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 7:00 PM EDT
Oct 14 6:00 PM LST, Oct 14 11:00 PM UTC
49.3 °F
9.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 6:00 PM EDT
Oct 14 5:00 PM LST, Oct 14 10:00 PM UTC
53.0 °F
11.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 5:00 PM EDT
Oct 14 4:00 PM LST, Oct 14 9:00 PM UTC
56.1 °F
13.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 4:00 PM EDT
Oct 14 3:00 PM LST, Oct 14 8:00 PM UTC
56.7 °F
13.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 3:00 PM EDT
Oct 14 2:00 PM LST, Oct 14 7:00 PM UTC
56.3 °F
13.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 2:00 PM EDT
Oct 14 1:00 PM LST, Oct 14 6:00 PM UTC
55.7 °F
13.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 1:00 PM EDT
Oct 14 12:00 PM LST, Oct 14 5:00 PM UTC
54.2 °F
12.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 12:00 PM EDT
Oct 14 11:00 AM LST, Oct 14 4:00 PM UTC
52.6 °F
11.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 11:00 AM EDT
Oct 14 10:00 AM LST, Oct 14 3:00 PM UTC
50.6 °F
10.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 10:00 AM EDT
Oct 14 9:00 AM LST, Oct 14 2:00 PM UTC
37.6 °F
3.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 9:00 AM EDT
Oct 14 8:00 AM LST, Oct 14 1:00 PM UTC
29.9 °F
-1.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 8:00 AM EDT
Oct 14 7:00 AM LST, Oct 14 12:00 PM UTC
27.1 °F
-2.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 7:00 AM EDT
Oct 14 6:00 AM LST, Oct 14 11:00 AM UTC
27.2 °F
-2.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 6:00 AM EDT
Oct 14 5:00 AM LST, Oct 14 10:00 AM UTC
27.7 °F
-2.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 5:00 AM EDT
Oct 14 4:00 AM LST, Oct 14 9:00 AM UTC
28.0 °F
-2.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 4:00 AM EDT
Oct 14 3:00 AM LST, Oct 14 8:00 AM UTC
28.5 °F
-2.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 3:00 AM EDT
Oct 14 2:00 AM LST, Oct 14 7:00 AM UTC
28.7 °F
-1.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 2:00 AM EDT
Oct 14 1:00 AM LST, Oct 14 6:00 AM UTC
29.9 °F
-1.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 1:00 AM EDT
Oct 14 12:00 AM LST, Oct 14 5:00 AM UTC
30.6 °F
-0.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm