NCEI is experiencing intermittent hardware issues. USCRN services may not be available.

Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
Aug 4 2015 13:00 EDT
Aug 4 2015 12:00 LST, Aug 4 2015 17:00 UTC
60.8 °F
16.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 4 2015 12:00 EDT
Aug 4 2015 11:00 LST, Aug 4 2015 16:00 UTC
59.6 °F
15.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 4 2015 11:00 EDT
Aug 4 2015 10:00 LST, Aug 4 2015 15:00 UTC
59.1 °F
15.1 °C
0.01 in
0.3  mm
Aug 4 2015 10:00 EDT
Aug 4 2015 09:00 LST, Aug 4 2015 14:00 UTC
59.7 °F
15.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 4 2015 09:00 EDT
Aug 4 2015 08:00 LST, Aug 4 2015 13:00 UTC
58.7 °F
14.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 4 2015 08:00 EDT
Aug 4 2015 07:00 LST, Aug 4 2015 12:00 UTC
56.9 °F
13.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 4 2015 07:00 EDT
Aug 4 2015 06:00 LST, Aug 4 2015 11:00 UTC
55.3 °F
13.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 4 2015 06:00 EDT
Aug 4 2015 05:00 LST, Aug 4 2015 10:00 UTC
54.7 °F
12.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 4 2015 05:00 EDT
Aug 4 2015 04:00 LST, Aug 4 2015 09:00 UTC
54.7 °F
12.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 4 2015 04:00 EDT
Aug 4 2015 03:00 LST, Aug 4 2015 08:00 UTC
53.0 °F
11.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 4 2015 03:00 EDT
Aug 4 2015 02:00 LST, Aug 4 2015 07:00 UTC
54.2 °F
12.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 4 2015 02:00 EDT
Aug 4 2015 01:00 LST, Aug 4 2015 06:00 UTC
55.0 °F
12.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 4 2015 01:00 EDT
Aug 4 2015 00:00 LST, Aug 4 2015 05:00 UTC
55.4 °F
13.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 4 2015 00:00 EDT
Aug 3 2015 23:00 LST, Aug 4 2015 04:00 UTC
54.4 °F
12.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 3 2015 23:00 EDT
Aug 3 2015 22:00 LST, Aug 4 2015 03:00 UTC
54.2 °F
12.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 3 2015 22:00 EDT
Aug 3 2015 21:00 LST, Aug 4 2015 02:00 UTC
57.4 °F
14.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 3 2015 21:00 EDT
Aug 3 2015 20:00 LST, Aug 4 2015 01:00 UTC
60.0 °F
15.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 3 2015 20:00 EDT
Aug 3 2015 19:00 LST, Aug 4 2015 00:00 UTC
63.2 °F
17.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 3 2015 19:00 EDT
Aug 3 2015 18:00 LST, Aug 3 2015 23:00 UTC
65.2 °F
18.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 3 2015 18:00 EDT
Aug 3 2015 17:00 LST, Aug 3 2015 22:00 UTC
67.4 °F
19.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 3 2015 17:00 EDT
Aug 3 2015 16:00 LST, Aug 3 2015 21:00 UTC
67.9 °F
19.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 3 2015 16:00 EDT
Aug 3 2015 15:00 LST, Aug 3 2015 20:00 UTC
67.3 °F
19.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 3 2015 15:00 EDT
Aug 3 2015 14:00 LST, Aug 3 2015 19:00 UTC
64.3 °F
17.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 3 2015 14:00 EDT
Aug 3 2015 13:00 LST, Aug 3 2015 18:00 UTC
63.0 °F
17.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm