Some USCRN services will be unavailable on Tuesday, September 1 from 7:00 AM - 9:00 AM ET. We apologize for this inconvenience.

Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
Sep 1 2015 03:00 EDT
Sep 1 2015 02:00 LST, Sep 1 2015 07:00 UTC
65.7 °F
18.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 1 2015 02:00 EDT
Sep 1 2015 01:00 LST, Sep 1 2015 06:00 UTC
66.0 °F
18.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 1 2015 01:00 EDT
Sep 1 2015 00:00 LST, Sep 1 2015 05:00 UTC
66.0 °F
18.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 1 2015 00:00 EDT
Aug 31 2015 23:00 LST, Sep 1 2015 04:00 UTC
66.1 °F
18.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 31 2015 23:00 EDT
Aug 31 2015 22:00 LST, Sep 1 2015 03:00 UTC
66.1 °F
18.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 31 2015 22:00 EDT
Aug 31 2015 21:00 LST, Sep 1 2015 02:00 UTC
65.2 °F
18.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 31 2015 21:00 EDT
Aug 31 2015 20:00 LST, Sep 1 2015 01:00 UTC
65.5 °F
18.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 31 2015 20:00 EDT
Aug 31 2015 19:00 LST, Sep 1 2015 00:00 UTC
67.9 °F
20.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 31 2015 19:00 EDT
Aug 31 2015 18:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 23:00 UTC
71.6 °F
22.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 31 2015 18:00 EDT
Aug 31 2015 17:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 22:00 UTC
75.0 °F
23.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 31 2015 17:00 EDT
Aug 31 2015 16:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 21:00 UTC
78.3 °F
25.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 31 2015 16:00 EDT
Aug 31 2015 15:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 20:00 UTC
79.9 °F
26.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 31 2015 15:00 EDT
Aug 31 2015 14:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 19:00 UTC
80.5 °F
26.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 31 2015 14:00 EDT
Aug 31 2015 13:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 18:00 UTC
79.5 °F
26.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 31 2015 13:00 EDT
Aug 31 2015 12:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 17:00 UTC
78.7 °F
25.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 31 2015 12:00 EDT
Aug 31 2015 11:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 16:00 UTC
76.1 °F
24.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 31 2015 11:00 EDT
Aug 31 2015 10:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 15:00 UTC
73.5 °F
23.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 31 2015 10:00 EDT
Aug 31 2015 09:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 14:00 UTC
71.6 °F
22.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 31 2015 09:00 EDT
Aug 31 2015 08:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 13:00 UTC
66.7 °F
19.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 31 2015 08:00 EDT
Aug 31 2015 07:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 12:00 UTC
62.5 °F
16.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 31 2015 07:00 EDT
Aug 31 2015 06:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 11:00 UTC
61.9 °F
16.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 31 2015 06:00 EDT
Aug 31 2015 05:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 10:00 UTC
61.8 °F
16.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 31 2015 05:00 EDT
Aug 31 2015 04:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 09:00 UTC
63.8 °F
17.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 31 2015 04:00 EDT
Aug 31 2015 03:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 08:00 UTC
63.4 °F
17.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm