Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
Feb 12 2016 17:00 EST
Feb 12 2016 17:00 LST, Feb 12 2016 22:00 UTC
59.6 °F
15.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 12 2016 16:00 EST
Feb 12 2016 16:00 LST, Feb 12 2016 21:00 UTC
58.2 °F
14.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 12 2016 15:00 EST
Feb 12 2016 15:00 LST, Feb 12 2016 20:00 UTC
55.6 °F
13.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 12 2016 14:00 EST
Feb 12 2016 14:00 LST, Feb 12 2016 19:00 UTC
51.2 °F
10.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 12 2016 13:00 EST
Feb 12 2016 13:00 LST, Feb 12 2016 18:00 UTC
46.2 °F
7.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 12 2016 12:00 EST
Feb 12 2016 12:00 LST, Feb 12 2016 17:00 UTC
42.7 °F
6.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 12 2016 11:00 EST
Feb 12 2016 11:00 LST, Feb 12 2016 16:00 UTC
39.3 °F
4.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 12 2016 10:00 EST
Feb 12 2016 10:00 LST, Feb 12 2016 15:00 UTC
37.3 °F
2.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 12 2016 09:00 EST
Feb 12 2016 09:00 LST, Feb 12 2016 14:00 UTC
35.8 °F
2.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 12 2016 08:00 EST
Feb 12 2016 08:00 LST, Feb 12 2016 13:00 UTC
35.4 °F
1.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 12 2016 07:00 EST
Feb 12 2016 07:00 LST, Feb 12 2016 12:00 UTC
35.5 °F
2.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 12 2016 06:00 EST
Feb 12 2016 06:00 LST, Feb 12 2016 11:00 UTC
35.6 °F
2.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 12 2016 05:00 EST
Feb 12 2016 05:00 LST, Feb 12 2016 10:00 UTC
35.6 °F
2.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 12 2016 04:00 EST
Feb 12 2016 04:00 LST, Feb 12 2016 09:00 UTC
35.5 °F
1.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 12 2016 03:00 EST
Feb 12 2016 03:00 LST, Feb 12 2016 08:00 UTC
35.8 °F
2.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 12 2016 02:00 EST
Feb 12 2016 02:00 LST, Feb 12 2016 07:00 UTC
36.9 °F
2.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 12 2016 01:00 EST
Feb 12 2016 01:00 LST, Feb 12 2016 06:00 UTC
39.2 °F
4.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 12 2016 00:00 EST
Feb 12 2016 00:00 LST, Feb 12 2016 05:00 UTC
41.0 °F
5.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 11 2016 23:00 EST
Feb 11 2016 23:00 LST, Feb 12 2016 04:00 UTC
40.2 °F
4.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 11 2016 22:00 EST
Feb 11 2016 22:00 LST, Feb 12 2016 03:00 UTC
43.5 °F
6.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 11 2016 21:00 EST
Feb 11 2016 21:00 LST, Feb 12 2016 02:00 UTC
43.5 °F
6.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 11 2016 20:00 EST
Feb 11 2016 20:00 LST, Feb 12 2016 01:00 UTC
45.8 °F
7.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 11 2016 19:00 EST
Feb 11 2016 19:00 LST, Feb 12 2016 00:00 UTC
47.5 °F
8.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 11 2016 18:00 EST
Feb 11 2016 18:00 LST, Feb 11 2016 23:00 UTC
50.7 °F
10.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm