Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
May 25 2015 01:00 MDT
May 25 2015 00:00 LST, May 25 2015 07:00 UTC
43.8 °F
6.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 25 2015 00:00 MDT
May 24 2015 23:00 LST, May 25 2015 06:00 UTC
44.8 °F
7.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 24 2015 23:00 MDT
May 24 2015 22:00 LST, May 25 2015 05:00 UTC
44.7 °F
7.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 24 2015 22:00 MDT
May 24 2015 21:00 LST, May 25 2015 04:00 UTC
44.9 °F
7.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 24 2015 21:00 MDT
May 24 2015 20:00 LST, May 25 2015 03:00 UTC
49.4 °F
9.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 24 2015 20:00 MDT
May 24 2015 19:00 LST, May 25 2015 02:00 UTC
52.6 °F
11.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 24 2015 19:00 MDT
May 24 2015 18:00 LST, May 25 2015 01:00 UTC
56.2 °F
13.5 °C
0.01 in
0.2  mm
May 24 2015 18:00 MDT
May 24 2015 17:00 LST, May 25 2015 00:00 UTC
53.3 °F
11.9 °C
0.03 in
0.9  mm
May 24 2015 17:00 MDT
May 24 2015 16:00 LST, May 24 2015 23:00 UTC
57.9 °F
14.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 24 2015 16:00 MDT
May 24 2015 15:00 LST, May 24 2015 22:00 UTC
62.2 °F
16.8 °C
0.02 in
0.4  mm
May 24 2015 15:00 MDT
May 24 2015 14:00 LST, May 24 2015 21:00 UTC
57.1 °F
13.9 °C
0.01 in
0.3  mm
May 24 2015 14:00 MDT
May 24 2015 13:00 LST, May 24 2015 20:00 UTC
63.8 °F
17.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 24 2015 13:00 MDT
May 24 2015 12:00 LST, May 24 2015 19:00 UTC
63.9 °F
17.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 24 2015 12:00 MDT
May 24 2015 11:00 LST, May 24 2015 18:00 UTC
62.3 °F
16.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 24 2015 11:00 MDT
May 24 2015 10:00 LST, May 24 2015 17:00 UTC
59.2 °F
15.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 24 2015 10:00 MDT
May 24 2015 09:00 LST, May 24 2015 16:00 UTC
55.5 °F
13.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 24 2015 09:00 MDT
May 24 2015 08:00 LST, May 24 2015 15:00 UTC
53.6 °F
12.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 24 2015 08:00 MDT
May 24 2015 07:00 LST, May 24 2015 14:00 UTC
50.9 °F
10.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 24 2015 07:00 MDT
May 24 2015 06:00 LST, May 24 2015 13:00 UTC
46.8 °F
8.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 24 2015 06:00 MDT
May 24 2015 05:00 LST, May 24 2015 12:00 UTC
43.4 °F
6.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 24 2015 05:00 MDT
May 24 2015 04:00 LST, May 24 2015 11:00 UTC
42.3 °F
5.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 24 2015 04:00 MDT
May 24 2015 03:00 LST, May 24 2015 10:00 UTC
43.1 °F
6.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 24 2015 03:00 MDT
May 24 2015 02:00 LST, May 24 2015 09:00 UTC
45.0 °F
7.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 24 2015 02:00 MDT
May 24 2015 01:00 LST, May 24 2015 08:00 UTC
47.4 °F
8.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm