The USCRN database will be unavailable while undergoing maintenance for several hours on Wednesday, June 3, 2015 starting at 6:00 AM.

Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
May 27 2015 19:00 MDT
May 27 2015 18:00 LST, May 28 2015 01:00 UTC
51.1 °F
10.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 27 2015 18:00 MDT
May 27 2015 17:00 LST, May 28 2015 00:00 UTC
49.1 °F
9.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 27 2015 17:00 MDT
May 27 2015 16:00 LST, May 27 2015 23:00 UTC
52.2 °F
11.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 27 2015 16:00 MDT
May 27 2015 15:00 LST, May 27 2015 22:00 UTC
58.1 °F
14.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 27 2015 15:00 MDT
May 27 2015 14:00 LST, May 27 2015 21:00 UTC
61.0 °F
16.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 27 2015 14:00 MDT
May 27 2015 13:00 LST, May 27 2015 20:00 UTC
59.8 °F
15.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 27 2015 13:00 MDT
May 27 2015 12:00 LST, May 27 2015 19:00 UTC
58.5 °F
14.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 27 2015 12:00 MDT
May 27 2015 11:00 LST, May 27 2015 18:00 UTC
58.5 °F
14.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 27 2015 11:00 MDT
May 27 2015 10:00 LST, May 27 2015 17:00 UTC
57.1 °F
13.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 27 2015 10:00 MDT
May 27 2015 09:00 LST, May 27 2015 16:00 UTC
55.1 °F
12.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 27 2015 09:00 MDT
May 27 2015 08:00 LST, May 27 2015 15:00 UTC
50.6 °F
10.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 27 2015 08:00 MDT
May 27 2015 07:00 LST, May 27 2015 14:00 UTC
47.8 °F
8.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 27 2015 07:00 MDT
May 27 2015 06:00 LST, May 27 2015 13:00 UTC
43.7 °F
6.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 27 2015 06:00 MDT
May 27 2015 05:00 LST, May 27 2015 12:00 UTC
41.7 °F
5.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 27 2015 05:00 MDT
May 27 2015 04:00 LST, May 27 2015 11:00 UTC
43.5 °F
6.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 27 2015 04:00 MDT
May 27 2015 03:00 LST, May 27 2015 10:00 UTC
43.3 °F
6.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 27 2015 03:00 MDT
May 27 2015 02:00 LST, May 27 2015 09:00 UTC
42.1 °F
5.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 27 2015 02:00 MDT
May 27 2015 01:00 LST, May 27 2015 08:00 UTC
39.5 °F
4.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 27 2015 01:00 MDT
May 27 2015 00:00 LST, May 27 2015 07:00 UTC
39.8 °F
4.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 27 2015 00:00 MDT
May 26 2015 23:00 LST, May 27 2015 06:00 UTC
41.1 °F
5.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 26 2015 23:00 MDT
May 26 2015 22:00 LST, May 27 2015 05:00 UTC
42.3 °F
5.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 26 2015 22:00 MDT
May 26 2015 21:00 LST, May 27 2015 04:00 UTC
43.1 °F
6.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 26 2015 21:00 MDT
May 26 2015 20:00 LST, May 27 2015 03:00 UTC
44.1 °F
6.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 26 2015 20:00 MDT
May 26 2015 19:00 LST, May 27 2015 02:00 UTC
46.4 °F
8.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm