Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
May 6 2016 16:00 MDT
May 6 2016 15:00 LST, May 6 2016 22:00 UTC
61.3 °F
16.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 6 2016 15:00 MDT
May 6 2016 14:00 LST, May 6 2016 21:00 UTC
66.6 °F
19.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 6 2016 14:00 MDT
May 6 2016 13:00 LST, May 6 2016 20:00 UTC
68.0 °F
20.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 6 2016 13:00 MDT
May 6 2016 12:00 LST, May 6 2016 19:00 UTC
69.5 °F
20.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 6 2016 12:00 MDT
May 6 2016 11:00 LST, May 6 2016 18:00 UTC
65.3 °F
18.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 6 2016 11:00 MDT
May 6 2016 10:00 LST, May 6 2016 17:00 UTC
63.8 °F
17.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 6 2016 10:00 MDT
May 6 2016 09:00 LST, May 6 2016 16:00 UTC
61.1 °F
16.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 6 2016 09:00 MDT
May 6 2016 08:00 LST, May 6 2016 15:00 UTC
54.7 °F
12.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 6 2016 08:00 MDT
May 6 2016 07:00 LST, May 6 2016 14:00 UTC
60.8 °F
16.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 6 2016 07:00 MDT
May 6 2016 06:00 LST, May 6 2016 13:00 UTC
58.3 °F
14.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 6 2016 06:00 MDT
May 6 2016 05:00 LST, May 6 2016 12:00 UTC
58.3 °F
14.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 6 2016 05:00 MDT
May 6 2016 04:00 LST, May 6 2016 11:00 UTC
54.6 °F
12.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 6 2016 04:00 MDT
May 6 2016 03:00 LST, May 6 2016 10:00 UTC
60.3 °F
15.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 6 2016 03:00 MDT
May 6 2016 02:00 LST, May 6 2016 09:00 UTC
59.7 °F
15.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 6 2016 02:00 MDT
May 6 2016 01:00 LST, May 6 2016 08:00 UTC
61.5 °F
16.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 6 2016 01:00 MDT
May 6 2016 00:00 LST, May 6 2016 07:00 UTC
62.7 °F
17.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 6 2016 00:00 MDT
May 5 2016 23:00 LST, May 6 2016 06:00 UTC
63.3 °F
17.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 5 2016 23:00 MDT
May 5 2016 22:00 LST, May 6 2016 05:00 UTC
64.1 °F
17.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 5 2016 22:00 MDT
May 5 2016 21:00 LST, May 6 2016 04:00 UTC
64.4 °F
18.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 5 2016 21:00 MDT
May 5 2016 20:00 LST, May 6 2016 03:00 UTC
63.4 °F
17.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 5 2016 20:00 MDT
May 5 2016 19:00 LST, May 6 2016 02:00 UTC
69.3 °F
20.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 5 2016 19:00 MDT
May 5 2016 18:00 LST, May 6 2016 01:00 UTC
72.8 °F
22.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 5 2016 18:00 MDT
May 5 2016 17:00 LST, May 6 2016 00:00 UTC
74.8 °F
23.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 5 2016 17:00 MDT
May 5 2016 16:00 LST, May 5 2016 23:00 UTC
74.3 °F
23.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm