The USCRN database will be unavailable while undergoing maintenance for several hours on Wednesday, June 3, 2015 starting at 6:00 AM.

Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
Jun 2 2015 17:00 MDT
Jun 2 2015 16:00 LST, Jun 2 2015 23:00 UTC
65.8 °F
18.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 2 2015 16:00 MDT
Jun 2 2015 15:00 LST, Jun 2 2015 22:00 UTC
66.5 °F
19.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 2 2015 15:00 MDT
Jun 2 2015 14:00 LST, Jun 2 2015 21:00 UTC
65.9 °F
18.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 2 2015 14:00 MDT
Jun 2 2015 13:00 LST, Jun 2 2015 20:00 UTC
63.6 °F
17.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 2 2015 13:00 MDT
Jun 2 2015 12:00 LST, Jun 2 2015 19:00 UTC
62.5 °F
17.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 2 2015 12:00 MDT
Jun 2 2015 11:00 LST, Jun 2 2015 18:00 UTC
58.4 °F
14.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 2 2015 11:00 MDT
Jun 2 2015 10:00 LST, Jun 2 2015 17:00 UTC
54.6 °F
12.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 2 2015 10:00 MDT
Jun 2 2015 09:00 LST, Jun 2 2015 16:00 UTC
49.8 °F
9.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 2 2015 09:00 MDT
Jun 2 2015 08:00 LST, Jun 2 2015 15:00 UTC
48.1 °F
8.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 2 2015 08:00 MDT
Jun 2 2015 07:00 LST, Jun 2 2015 14:00 UTC
42.9 °F
6.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 2 2015 07:00 MDT
Jun 2 2015 06:00 LST, Jun 2 2015 13:00 UTC
39.1 °F
4.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 2 2015 06:00 MDT
Jun 2 2015 05:00 LST, Jun 2 2015 12:00 UTC
37.4 °F
3.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 2 2015 05:00 MDT
Jun 2 2015 04:00 LST, Jun 2 2015 11:00 UTC
37.6 °F
3.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 2 2015 04:00 MDT
Jun 2 2015 03:00 LST, Jun 2 2015 10:00 UTC
38.2 °F
3.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 2 2015 03:00 MDT
Jun 2 2015 02:00 LST, Jun 2 2015 09:00 UTC
39.7 °F
4.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 2 2015 02:00 MDT
Jun 2 2015 01:00 LST, Jun 2 2015 08:00 UTC
39.2 °F
4.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 2 2015 01:00 MDT
Jun 2 2015 00:00 LST, Jun 2 2015 07:00 UTC
40.5 °F
4.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 2 2015 00:00 MDT
Jun 1 2015 23:00 LST, Jun 2 2015 06:00 UTC
42.1 °F
5.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2015 23:00 MDT
Jun 1 2015 22:00 LST, Jun 2 2015 05:00 UTC
44.5 °F
6.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2015 22:00 MDT
Jun 1 2015 21:00 LST, Jun 2 2015 04:00 UTC
44.9 °F
7.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2015 21:00 MDT
Jun 1 2015 20:00 LST, Jun 2 2015 03:00 UTC
47.8 °F
8.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2015 20:00 MDT
Jun 1 2015 19:00 LST, Jun 2 2015 02:00 UTC
52.8 °F
11.5 °C
0.01 in
0.3  mm
Jun 1 2015 19:00 MDT
Jun 1 2015 18:00 LST, Jun 2 2015 01:00 UTC
58.7 °F
14.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2015 18:00 MDT
Jun 1 2015 17:00 LST, Jun 2 2015 00:00 UTC
62.7 °F
17.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm