NV Baker 5 W
Great Basin National Park (Gravel Pit Site)
Period of record May 09 2004 — Sep 01 2014
Station Information

Nov 20 2012 12:00 AM PST
Nov 20 12:00 AM LST, Nov 20 08:00 UTC


Time/Date Calculated
Temperature
Calculated
Precipitation
Nov 20 2012 12:00 AM PST
Nov 20 12:00 AM LST, Nov 20 8:00 AM UTC
37.4 °F
3.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 19 2012 11:00 PM PST
Nov 19 11:00 PM LST, Nov 20 7:00 AM UTC
36.5 °F
2.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 19 2012 10:00 PM PST
Nov 19 10:00 PM LST, Nov 20 6:00 AM UTC
37.4 °F
3.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 19 2012 9:00 PM PST
Nov 19 9:00 PM LST, Nov 20 5:00 AM UTC
38.7 °F
3.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 19 2012 8:00 PM PST
Nov 19 8:00 PM LST, Nov 20 4:00 AM UTC
39.7 °F
4.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 19 2012 7:00 PM PST
Nov 19 7:00 PM LST, Nov 20 3:00 AM UTC
39.6 °F
4.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 19 2012 6:00 PM PST
Nov 19 6:00 PM LST, Nov 20 2:00 AM UTC
40.8 °F
4.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 19 2012 5:00 PM PST
Nov 19 5:00 PM LST, Nov 20 1:00 AM UTC
41.2 °F
5.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 19 2012 4:00 PM PST
Nov 19 4:00 PM LST, Nov 20 12:00 AM UTC
44.6 °F
7.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 19 2012 3:00 PM PST
Nov 19 3:00 PM LST, Nov 19 11:00 PM UTC
48.6 °F
9.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 19 2012 2:00 PM PST
Nov 19 2:00 PM LST, Nov 19 10:00 PM UTC
48.7 °F
9.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 19 2012 1:00 PM PST
Nov 19 1:00 PM LST, Nov 19 9:00 PM UTC
46.8 °F
8.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 19 2012 12:00 PM PST
Nov 19 12:00 PM LST, Nov 19 8:00 PM UTC
46.8 °F
8.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 19 2012 11:00 AM PST
Nov 19 11:00 AM LST, Nov 19 7:00 PM UTC
48.7 °F
9.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 19 2012 10:00 AM PST
Nov 19 10:00 AM LST, Nov 19 6:00 PM UTC
45.5 °F
7.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 19 2012 9:00 AM PST
Nov 19 9:00 AM LST, Nov 19 5:00 PM UTC
44.1 °F
6.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 19 2012 8:00 AM PST
Nov 19 8:00 AM LST, Nov 19 4:00 PM UTC
41.4 °F
5.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 19 2012 7:00 AM PST
Nov 19 7:00 AM LST, Nov 19 3:00 PM UTC
38.7 °F
3.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 19 2012 6:00 AM PST
Nov 19 6:00 AM LST, Nov 19 2:00 PM UTC
36.9 °F
2.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 19 2012 5:00 AM PST
Nov 19 5:00 AM LST, Nov 19 1:00 PM UTC
34.5 °F
1.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 19 2012 4:00 AM PST
Nov 19 4:00 AM LST, Nov 19 12:00 PM UTC
36.0 °F
2.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 19 2012 3:00 AM PST
Nov 19 3:00 AM LST, Nov 19 11:00 AM UTC
35.4 °F
1.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 19 2012 2:00 AM PST
Nov 19 2:00 AM LST, Nov 19 10:00 AM UTC
35.1 °F
1.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 19 2012 1:00 AM PST
Nov 19 1:00 AM LST, Nov 19 9:00 AM UTC
34.5 °F
1.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm