CA Stovepipe Wells 1 SW
Death Valley National Park (Stovepipe Wells Site)
Period of record May 04 2004 — Oct 01 2014
Station Information

Oct 14 2013 9:00 PM PDT
Oct 14 8:00 PM LST, Oct 15 04:00 UTC


Time/Date Calculated
Temperature
Calculated
Precipitation
Oct 14 2013 9:00 PM PDT
Oct 14 8:00 PM LST, Oct 15 4:00 AM UTC
73.1 °F
22.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 8:00 PM PDT
Oct 14 7:00 PM LST, Oct 15 3:00 AM UTC
77.7 °F
25.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 7:00 PM PDT
Oct 14 6:00 PM LST, Oct 15 2:00 AM UTC
79.3 °F
26.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 6:00 PM PDT
Oct 14 5:00 PM LST, Oct 15 1:00 AM UTC
82.0 °F
27.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 5:00 PM PDT
Oct 14 4:00 PM LST, Oct 15 12:00 AM UTC
81.9 °F
27.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 4:00 PM PDT
Oct 14 3:00 PM LST, Oct 14 11:00 PM UTC
82.2 °F
27.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 3:00 PM PDT
Oct 14 2:00 PM LST, Oct 14 10:00 PM UTC
82.0 °F
27.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 2:00 PM PDT
Oct 14 1:00 PM LST, Oct 14 9:00 PM UTC
80.1 °F
26.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 1:00 PM PDT
Oct 14 12:00 PM LST, Oct 14 8:00 PM UTC
78.8 °F
26.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 12:00 PM PDT
Oct 14 11:00 AM LST, Oct 14 7:00 PM UTC
77.9 °F
25.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 11:00 AM PDT
Oct 14 10:00 AM LST, Oct 14 6:00 PM UTC
75.6 °F
24.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 10:00 AM PDT
Oct 14 9:00 AM LST, Oct 14 5:00 PM UTC
73.2 °F
22.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm