The USCRN database will be unavailable while undergoing maintenance for several hours on Wednesday, June 3, 2015 starting at 6:00 AM.

Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
Jun 1 2015 20:00 PDT
Jun 1 2015 19:00 LST, Jun 2 2015 03:00 UTC
102.1 °F
38.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2015 19:00 PDT
Jun 1 2015 18:00 LST, Jun 2 2015 02:00 UTC
105.9 °F
41.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2015 18:00 PDT
Jun 1 2015 17:00 LST, Jun 2 2015 01:00 UTC
106.9 °F
41.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2015 17:00 PDT
Jun 1 2015 16:00 LST, Jun 2 2015 00:00 UTC
107.6 °F
42.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2015 16:00 PDT
Jun 1 2015 15:00 LST, Jun 1 2015 23:00 UTC
107.8 °F
42.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2015 15:00 PDT
Jun 1 2015 14:00 LST, Jun 1 2015 22:00 UTC
108.2 °F
42.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2015 14:00 PDT
Jun 1 2015 13:00 LST, Jun 1 2015 21:00 UTC
102.8 °F
39.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2015 13:00 PDT
Jun 1 2015 12:00 LST, Jun 1 2015 20:00 UTC
103.4 °F
39.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2015 12:00 PDT
Jun 1 2015 11:00 LST, Jun 1 2015 19:00 UTC
102.0 °F
38.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2015 11:00 PDT
Jun 1 2015 10:00 LST, Jun 1 2015 18:00 UTC
98.8 °F
37.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2015 10:00 PDT
Jun 1 2015 09:00 LST, Jun 1 2015 17:00 UTC
95.9 °F
35.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2015 09:00 PDT
Jun 1 2015 08:00 LST, Jun 1 2015 16:00 UTC
94.1 °F
34.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2015 08:00 PDT
Jun 1 2015 07:00 LST, Jun 1 2015 15:00 UTC
92.0 °F
33.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2015 07:00 PDT
Jun 1 2015 06:00 LST, Jun 1 2015 14:00 UTC
90.0 °F
32.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2015 06:00 PDT
Jun 1 2015 05:00 LST, Jun 1 2015 13:00 UTC
87.3 °F
30.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2015 05:00 PDT
Jun 1 2015 04:00 LST, Jun 1 2015 12:00 UTC
89.5 °F
32.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2015 04:00 PDT
Jun 1 2015 03:00 LST, Jun 1 2015 11:00 UTC
90.2 °F
32.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2015 03:00 PDT
Jun 1 2015 02:00 LST, Jun 1 2015 10:00 UTC
91.0 °F
32.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2015 02:00 PDT
Jun 1 2015 01:00 LST, Jun 1 2015 09:00 UTC
93.7 °F
34.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2015 01:00 PDT
Jun 1 2015 00:00 LST, Jun 1 2015 08:00 UTC
99.3 °F
37.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2015 00:00 PDT
May 31 2015 23:00 LST, Jun 1 2015 07:00 UTC
102.1 °F
38.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 31 2015 23:00 PDT
May 31 2015 22:00 LST, Jun 1 2015 06:00 UTC
102.9 °F
39.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 31 2015 22:00 PDT
May 31 2015 21:00 LST, Jun 1 2015 05:00 UTC
103.8 °F
39.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 31 2015 21:00 PDT
May 31 2015 20:00 LST, Jun 1 2015 04:00 UTC
105.1 °F
40.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm