VA Cape Charles 5 ENE
Anheuser Busch Coastal Res. Ctr. Univ. of VA (Oyster)
Period of record Mar 03 2004 — Jul 23 2014
Station Information

Oct 11 2013 12:00 PM EDT
Oct 11 11:00 AM LST, Oct 11 16:00 UTC


Time/Date Calculated
Temperature
Calculated
Precipitation
Oct 11 2013 12:00 PM EDT
Oct 11 11:00 AM LST, Oct 11 4:00 PM UTC
69.2 °F
20.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 11:00 AM EDT
Oct 11 10:00 AM LST, Oct 11 3:00 PM UTC
67.7 °F
19.8 °C
0.04 in
1.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 10:00 AM EDT
Oct 11 9:00 AM LST, Oct 11 2:00 PM UTC
67.9 °F
20.0 °C
0.01 in
0.3  mm
Oct 11 2013 9:00 AM EDT
Oct 11 8:00 AM LST, Oct 11 1:00 PM UTC
68.7 °F
20.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 8:00 AM EDT
Oct 11 7:00 AM LST, Oct 11 12:00 PM UTC
67.9 °F
20.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 7:00 AM EDT
Oct 11 6:00 AM LST, Oct 11 11:00 AM UTC
67.5 °F
19.7 °C
0.01 in
0.2  mm
Oct 11 2013 6:00 AM EDT
Oct 11 5:00 AM LST, Oct 11 10:00 AM UTC
67.2 °F
19.5 °C
0.06 in
1.5  mm
Oct 11 2013 5:00 AM EDT
Oct 11 4:00 AM LST, Oct 11 9:00 AM UTC
66.7 °F
19.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 4:00 AM EDT
Oct 11 3:00 AM LST, Oct 11 8:00 AM UTC
66.1 °F
19.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 3:00 AM EDT
Oct 11 2:00 AM LST, Oct 11 7:00 AM UTC
66.1 °F
19.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 2:00 AM EDT
Oct 11 1:00 AM LST, Oct 11 6:00 AM UTC
65.5 °F
18.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 1:00 AM EDT
Oct 11 12:00 AM LST, Oct 11 5:00 AM UTC
66.7 °F
19.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 12:00 AM EDT
Oct 10 11:00 PM LST, Oct 11 4:00 AM UTC
66.9 °F
19.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 11:00 PM EDT
Oct 10 10:00 PM LST, Oct 11 3:00 AM UTC
67.1 °F
19.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 10:00 PM EDT
Oct 10 9:00 PM LST, Oct 11 2:00 AM UTC
67.4 °F
19.7 °C
0.12 in
3.2  mm
Oct 10 2013 9:00 PM EDT
Oct 10 8:00 PM LST, Oct 11 1:00 AM UTC
68.6 °F
20.3 °C
0.01 in
0.2  mm
Oct 10 2013 8:00 PM EDT
Oct 10 7:00 PM LST, Oct 11 12:00 AM UTC
67.8 °F
19.9 °C
0.01 in
0.2  mm
Oct 10 2013 7:00 PM EDT
Oct 10 6:00 PM LST, Oct 10 11:00 PM UTC
67.3 °F
19.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 6:00 PM EDT
Oct 10 5:00 PM LST, Oct 10 10:00 PM UTC
67.6 °F
19.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 5:00 PM EDT
Oct 10 4:00 PM LST, Oct 10 9:00 PM UTC
67.7 °F
19.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 4:00 PM EDT
Oct 10 3:00 PM LST, Oct 10 8:00 PM UTC
67.9 °F
19.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 3:00 PM EDT
Oct 10 2:00 PM LST, Oct 10 7:00 PM UTC
67.5 °F
19.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 2:00 PM EDT
Oct 10 1:00 PM LST, Oct 10 6:00 PM UTC
67.6 °F
19.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 1:00 PM EDT
Oct 10 12:00 PM LST, Oct 10 5:00 PM UTC
67.9 °F
20.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm