Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
Aug 3 2015 15:00 CDT
Aug 3 2015 14:00 LST, Aug 3 2015 20:00 UTC
86.5 °F
30.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 3 2015 14:00 CDT
Aug 3 2015 13:00 LST, Aug 3 2015 19:00 UTC
84.5 °F
29.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 3 2015 13:00 CDT
Aug 3 2015 12:00 LST, Aug 3 2015 18:00 UTC
83.9 °F
28.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 3 2015 12:00 CDT
Aug 3 2015 11:00 LST, Aug 3 2015 17:00 UTC
83.3 °F
28.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 3 2015 11:00 CDT
Aug 3 2015 10:00 LST, Aug 3 2015 16:00 UTC
80.0 °F
26.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 3 2015 10:00 CDT
Aug 3 2015 09:00 LST, Aug 3 2015 15:00 UTC
75.3 °F
24.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 3 2015 09:00 CDT
Aug 3 2015 08:00 LST, Aug 3 2015 14:00 UTC
73.0 °F
22.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 3 2015 08:00 CDT
Aug 3 2015 07:00 LST, Aug 3 2015 13:00 UTC
67.0 °F
19.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 3 2015 07:00 CDT
Aug 3 2015 06:00 LST, Aug 3 2015 12:00 UTC
67.5 °F
19.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 3 2015 06:00 CDT
Aug 3 2015 05:00 LST, Aug 3 2015 11:00 UTC
68.4 °F
20.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 3 2015 05:00 CDT
Aug 3 2015 04:00 LST, Aug 3 2015 10:00 UTC
70.0 °F
21.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 3 2015 04:00 CDT
Aug 3 2015 03:00 LST, Aug 3 2015 09:00 UTC
70.2 °F
21.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 3 2015 03:00 CDT
Aug 3 2015 02:00 LST, Aug 3 2015 08:00 UTC
69.6 °F
20.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 3 2015 02:00 CDT
Aug 3 2015 01:00 LST, Aug 3 2015 07:00 UTC
70.6 °F
21.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 3 2015 01:00 CDT
Aug 3 2015 00:00 LST, Aug 3 2015 06:00 UTC
72.2 °F
22.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 3 2015 00:00 CDT
Aug 2 2015 23:00 LST, Aug 3 2015 05:00 UTC
73.0 °F
22.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 2 2015 23:00 CDT
Aug 2 2015 22:00 LST, Aug 3 2015 04:00 UTC
72.4 °F
22.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 2 2015 22:00 CDT
Aug 2 2015 21:00 LST, Aug 3 2015 03:00 UTC
77.8 °F
25.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 2 2015 21:00 CDT
Aug 2 2015 20:00 LST, Aug 3 2015 02:00 UTC
80.0 °F
26.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 2 2015 20:00 CDT
Aug 2 2015 19:00 LST, Aug 3 2015 01:00 UTC
83.6 °F
28.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 2 2015 19:00 CDT
Aug 2 2015 18:00 LST, Aug 3 2015 00:00 UTC
88.2 °F
31.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 2 2015 18:00 CDT
Aug 2 2015 17:00 LST, Aug 2 2015 23:00 UTC
88.8 °F
31.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 2 2015 17:00 CDT
Aug 2 2015 16:00 LST, Aug 2 2015 22:00 UTC
91.0 °F
32.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 2 2015 16:00 CDT
Aug 2 2015 15:00 LST, Aug 2 2015 21:00 UTC
89.9 °F
32.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm