The USCRN has begun reprocessing precipitation using the Official Algorithm for Precipitation 2.0. There may be some discrepancies until the reprocessing has completed around September 14th.

Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
Aug 30 2015 14:00 CDT
Aug 30 2015 13:00 LST, Aug 30 2015 19:00 UTC
83.2 °F
28.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 30 2015 13:00 CDT
Aug 30 2015 12:00 LST, Aug 30 2015 18:00 UTC
82.0 °F
27.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 30 2015 12:00 CDT
Aug 30 2015 11:00 LST, Aug 30 2015 17:00 UTC
79.4 °F
26.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 30 2015 11:00 CDT
Aug 30 2015 10:00 LST, Aug 30 2015 16:00 UTC
77.1 °F
25.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 30 2015 10:00 CDT
Aug 30 2015 09:00 LST, Aug 30 2015 15:00 UTC
70.0 °F
21.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 30 2015 09:00 CDT
Aug 30 2015 08:00 LST, Aug 30 2015 14:00 UTC
61.4 °F
16.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 30 2015 08:00 CDT
Aug 30 2015 07:00 LST, Aug 30 2015 13:00 UTC
55.5 °F
13.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 30 2015 07:00 CDT
Aug 30 2015 06:00 LST, Aug 30 2015 12:00 UTC
55.3 °F
12.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 30 2015 06:00 CDT
Aug 30 2015 05:00 LST, Aug 30 2015 11:00 UTC
58.6 °F
14.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 30 2015 05:00 CDT
Aug 30 2015 04:00 LST, Aug 30 2015 10:00 UTC
56.9 °F
13.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 30 2015 04:00 CDT
Aug 30 2015 03:00 LST, Aug 30 2015 09:00 UTC
61.0 °F
16.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 30 2015 03:00 CDT
Aug 30 2015 02:00 LST, Aug 30 2015 08:00 UTC
59.3 °F
15.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 30 2015 02:00 CDT
Aug 30 2015 01:00 LST, Aug 30 2015 07:00 UTC
62.1 °F
16.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 30 2015 01:00 CDT
Aug 30 2015 00:00 LST, Aug 30 2015 06:00 UTC
66.6 °F
19.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 30 2015 00:00 CDT
Aug 29 2015 23:00 LST, Aug 30 2015 05:00 UTC
63.3 °F
17.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 29 2015 23:00 CDT
Aug 29 2015 22:00 LST, Aug 30 2015 04:00 UTC
65.2 °F
18.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 29 2015 22:00 CDT
Aug 29 2015 21:00 LST, Aug 30 2015 03:00 UTC
67.3 °F
19.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 29 2015 21:00 CDT
Aug 29 2015 20:00 LST, Aug 30 2015 02:00 UTC
70.8 °F
21.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 29 2015 20:00 CDT
Aug 29 2015 19:00 LST, Aug 30 2015 01:00 UTC
77.6 °F
25.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 29 2015 19:00 CDT
Aug 29 2015 18:00 LST, Aug 30 2015 00:00 UTC
79.3 °F
26.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 29 2015 18:00 CDT
Aug 29 2015 17:00 LST, Aug 29 2015 23:00 UTC
80.3 °F
26.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 29 2015 17:00 CDT
Aug 29 2015 16:00 LST, Aug 29 2015 22:00 UTC
83.9 °F
28.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 29 2015 16:00 CDT
Aug 29 2015 15:00 LST, Aug 29 2015 21:00 UTC
84.9 °F
29.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 29 2015 15:00 CDT
Aug 29 2015 14:00 LST, Aug 29 2015 20:00 UTC
85.3 °F
29.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm