Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
Apr 30 2016 19:00 CDT
Apr 30 2016 18:00 LST, May 1 2016 00:00 UTC
87.5 °F
30.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Apr 30 2016 18:00 CDT
Apr 30 2016 17:00 LST, Apr 30 2016 23:00 UTC
89.7 °F
32.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Apr 30 2016 17:00 CDT
Apr 30 2016 16:00 LST, Apr 30 2016 22:00 UTC
90.8 °F
32.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Apr 30 2016 16:00 CDT
Apr 30 2016 15:00 LST, Apr 30 2016 21:00 UTC
97.5 °F
36.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Apr 30 2016 15:00 CDT
Apr 30 2016 14:00 LST, Apr 30 2016 20:00 UTC
97.2 °F
36.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Apr 30 2016 14:00 CDT
Apr 30 2016 13:00 LST, Apr 30 2016 19:00 UTC
95.5 °F
35.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Apr 30 2016 13:00 CDT
Apr 30 2016 12:00 LST, Apr 30 2016 18:00 UTC
91.3 °F
33.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Apr 30 2016 12:00 CDT
Apr 30 2016 11:00 LST, Apr 30 2016 17:00 UTC
89.4 °F
31.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Apr 30 2016 11:00 CDT
Apr 30 2016 10:00 LST, Apr 30 2016 16:00 UTC
85.7 °F
29.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Apr 30 2016 10:00 CDT
Apr 30 2016 09:00 LST, Apr 30 2016 15:00 UTC
80.3 °F
26.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Apr 30 2016 09:00 CDT
Apr 30 2016 08:00 LST, Apr 30 2016 14:00 UTC
78.4 °F
25.8 °C
0.01 in
0.2  mm
Apr 30 2016 08:00 CDT
Apr 30 2016 07:00 LST, Apr 30 2016 13:00 UTC
78.6 °F
25.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Apr 30 2016 07:00 CDT
Apr 30 2016 06:00 LST, Apr 30 2016 12:00 UTC
77.6 °F
25.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Apr 30 2016 06:00 CDT
Apr 30 2016 05:00 LST, Apr 30 2016 11:00 UTC
77.6 °F
25.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Apr 30 2016 05:00 CDT
Apr 30 2016 04:00 LST, Apr 30 2016 10:00 UTC
77.6 °F
25.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Apr 30 2016 04:00 CDT
Apr 30 2016 03:00 LST, Apr 30 2016 09:00 UTC
77.2 °F
25.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Apr 30 2016 03:00 CDT
Apr 30 2016 02:00 LST, Apr 30 2016 08:00 UTC
77.0 °F
25.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Apr 30 2016 02:00 CDT
Apr 30 2016 01:00 LST, Apr 30 2016 07:00 UTC
77.5 °F
25.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Apr 30 2016 01:00 CDT
Apr 30 2016 00:00 LST, Apr 30 2016 06:00 UTC
79.1 °F
26.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Apr 30 2016 00:00 CDT
Apr 29 2016 23:00 LST, Apr 30 2016 05:00 UTC
80.2 °F
26.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Apr 29 2016 23:00 CDT
Apr 29 2016 22:00 LST, Apr 30 2016 04:00 UTC
80.6 °F
27.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Apr 29 2016 22:00 CDT
Apr 29 2016 21:00 LST, Apr 30 2016 03:00 UTC
81.1 °F
27.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Apr 29 2016 21:00 CDT
Apr 29 2016 20:00 LST, Apr 30 2016 02:00 UTC
80.9 °F
27.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Apr 29 2016 20:00 CDT
Apr 29 2016 19:00 LST, Apr 30 2016 01:00 UTC
82.3 °F
27.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm