CA Merced 23 WSW
Kesterson Reservoir (US Bureau of Reclamation)
Period of record Mar 24 2004 — Oct 25 2014
Station Information

Oct 4 2013 3:00 PM PDT
Oct 4 2:00 PM LST, Oct 4 22:00 UTC


Time/Date Calculated
Temperature
Calculated
Precipitation
Oct 04 2013 3:00 PM PDT
Oct 04 2:00 PM LST, Oct 04 10:00 PM UTC
76.9 °F
24.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 2:00 PM PDT
Oct 04 1:00 PM LST, Oct 04 9:00 PM UTC
76.3 °F
24.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 1:00 PM PDT
Oct 04 12:00 PM LST, Oct 04 8:00 PM UTC
72.9 °F
22.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 12:00 PM PDT
Oct 04 11:00 AM LST, Oct 04 7:00 PM UTC
70.7 °F
21.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 11:00 AM PDT
Oct 04 10:00 AM LST, Oct 04 6:00 PM UTC
68.3 °F
20.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 10:00 AM PDT
Oct 04 9:00 AM LST, Oct 04 5:00 PM UTC
65.5 °F
18.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 9:00 AM PDT
Oct 04 8:00 AM LST, Oct 04 4:00 PM UTC
62.5 °F
16.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 8:00 AM PDT
Oct 04 7:00 AM LST, Oct 04 3:00 PM UTC
57.9 °F
14.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 7:00 AM PDT
Oct 04 6:00 AM LST, Oct 04 2:00 PM UTC
53.8 °F
12.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 6:00 AM PDT
Oct 04 5:00 AM LST, Oct 04 1:00 PM UTC
53.5 °F
12.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 5:00 AM PDT
Oct 04 4:00 AM LST, Oct 04 12:00 PM UTC
49.9 °F
9.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 4:00 AM PDT
Oct 04 3:00 AM LST, Oct 04 11:00 AM UTC
51.9 °F
11.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 3:00 AM PDT
Oct 04 2:00 AM LST, Oct 04 10:00 AM UTC
55.5 °F
13.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 2:00 AM PDT
Oct 04 1:00 AM LST, Oct 04 9:00 AM UTC
56.0 °F
13.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 1:00 AM PDT
Oct 04 12:00 AM LST, Oct 04 8:00 AM UTC
59.9 °F
15.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 12:00 AM PDT
Oct 03 11:00 PM LST, Oct 04 7:00 AM UTC
59.0 °F
15.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 03 2013 11:00 PM PDT
Oct 03 10:00 PM LST, Oct 04 6:00 AM UTC
60.3 °F
15.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 03 2013 10:00 PM PDT
Oct 03 9:00 PM LST, Oct 04 5:00 AM UTC
61.3 °F
16.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 03 2013 9:00 PM PDT
Oct 03 8:00 PM LST, Oct 04 4:00 AM UTC
63.9 °F
17.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 03 2013 8:00 PM PDT
Oct 03 7:00 PM LST, Oct 04 3:00 AM UTC
62.9 °F
17.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 03 2013 7:00 PM PDT
Oct 03 6:00 PM LST, Oct 04 2:00 AM UTC
64.0 °F
17.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 03 2013 6:00 PM PDT
Oct 03 5:00 PM LST, Oct 04 1:00 AM UTC
70.6 °F
21.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 03 2013 5:00 PM PDT
Oct 03 4:00 PM LST, Oct 04 12:00 AM UTC
72.9 °F
22.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 03 2013 4:00 PM PDT
Oct 03 3:00 PM LST, Oct 03 11:00 PM UTC
73.5 °F
23.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm