CA Merced 23 WSW
Kesterson Reservoir (US Bureau of Reclamation)
Period of record Mar 24 2004 — Apr 23 2014
Station Information

Dec 7 2012 7:00 AM PST
Dec 7 7:00 AM LST, Dec 7 15:00 UTC


Time/Date Calculated
Temperature
Calculated
Precipitation
Dec 07 2012 7:00 AM PST
Dec 07 7:00 AM LST, Dec 07 3:00 PM UTC
41.1 °F
5.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 07 2012 6:00 AM PST
Dec 07 6:00 AM LST, Dec 07 2:00 PM UTC
47.3 °F
8.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 07 2012 5:00 AM PST
Dec 07 5:00 AM LST, Dec 07 1:00 PM UTC
49.0 °F
9.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 07 2012 4:00 AM PST
Dec 07 4:00 AM LST, Dec 07 12:00 PM UTC
52.4 °F
11.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 07 2012 3:00 AM PST
Dec 07 3:00 AM LST, Dec 07 11:00 AM UTC
52.9 °F
11.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 07 2012 2:00 AM PST
Dec 07 2:00 AM LST, Dec 07 10:00 AM UTC
51.9 °F
11.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 07 2012 1:00 AM PST
Dec 07 1:00 AM LST, Dec 07 9:00 AM UTC
51.3 °F
10.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 07 2012 12:00 AM PST
Dec 07 12:00 AM LST, Dec 07 8:00 AM UTC
49.2 °F
9.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 06 2012 11:00 PM PST
Dec 06 11:00 PM LST, Dec 07 7:00 AM UTC
49.1 °F
9.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 06 2012 10:00 PM PST
Dec 06 10:00 PM LST, Dec 07 6:00 AM UTC
48.8 °F
9.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 06 2012 9:00 PM PST
Dec 06 9:00 PM LST, Dec 07 5:00 AM UTC
55.9 °F
13.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 06 2012 8:00 PM PST
Dec 06 8:00 PM LST, Dec 07 4:00 AM UTC
56.3 °F
13.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm