Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
Jul 28 2015 03:00 PDT
Jul 28 2015 02:00 LST, Jul 28 2015 10:00 UTC
57.0 °F
13.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 28 2015 02:00 PDT
Jul 28 2015 01:00 LST, Jul 28 2015 09:00 UTC
59.0 °F
15.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 28 2015 01:00 PDT
Jul 28 2015 00:00 LST, Jul 28 2015 08:00 UTC
57.1 °F
13.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 28 2015 00:00 PDT
Jul 27 2015 23:00 LST, Jul 28 2015 07:00 UTC
64.1 °F
17.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 27 2015 23:00 PDT
Jul 27 2015 22:00 LST, Jul 28 2015 06:00 UTC
67.5 °F
19.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 27 2015 22:00 PDT
Jul 27 2015 21:00 LST, Jul 28 2015 05:00 UTC
69.4 °F
20.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 27 2015 21:00 PDT
Jul 27 2015 20:00 LST, Jul 28 2015 04:00 UTC
69.9 °F
21.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 27 2015 20:00 PDT
Jul 27 2015 19:00 LST, Jul 28 2015 03:00 UTC
80.3 °F
26.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 27 2015 19:00 PDT
Jul 27 2015 18:00 LST, Jul 28 2015 02:00 UTC
89.9 °F
32.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 27 2015 18:00 PDT
Jul 27 2015 17:00 LST, Jul 28 2015 01:00 UTC
92.4 °F
33.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 27 2015 17:00 PDT
Jul 27 2015 16:00 LST, Jul 28 2015 00:00 UTC
94.4 °F
34.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 27 2015 16:00 PDT
Jul 27 2015 15:00 LST, Jul 27 2015 23:00 UTC
94.3 °F
34.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 27 2015 15:00 PDT
Jul 27 2015 14:00 LST, Jul 27 2015 22:00 UTC
93.8 °F
34.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 27 2015 14:00 PDT
Jul 27 2015 13:00 LST, Jul 27 2015 21:00 UTC
90.6 °F
32.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 27 2015 13:00 PDT
Jul 27 2015 12:00 LST, Jul 27 2015 20:00 UTC
88.7 °F
31.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 27 2015 12:00 PDT
Jul 27 2015 11:00 LST, Jul 27 2015 19:00 UTC
86.5 °F
30.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 27 2015 11:00 PDT
Jul 27 2015 10:00 LST, Jul 27 2015 18:00 UTC
84.6 °F
29.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 27 2015 10:00 PDT
Jul 27 2015 09:00 LST, Jul 27 2015 17:00 UTC
79.6 °F
26.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 27 2015 09:00 PDT
Jul 27 2015 08:00 LST, Jul 27 2015 16:00 UTC
74.5 °F
23.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 27 2015 08:00 PDT
Jul 27 2015 07:00 LST, Jul 27 2015 15:00 UTC
68.1 °F
20.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 27 2015 07:00 PDT
Jul 27 2015 06:00 LST, Jul 27 2015 14:00 UTC
55.0 °F
12.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 27 2015 06:00 PDT
Jul 27 2015 05:00 LST, Jul 27 2015 13:00 UTC
48.9 °F
9.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 27 2015 05:00 PDT
Jul 27 2015 04:00 LST, Jul 27 2015 12:00 UTC
50.1 °F
10.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 27 2015 04:00 PDT
Jul 27 2015 03:00 LST, Jul 27 2015 11:00 UTC
51.9 °F
11.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm