During August 1st the USCRN website and data sets will be unavailable due to system maintenance.

Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
Jul 30 2015 23:00 PDT
Jul 30 2015 22:00 LST, Jul 31 2015 06:00 UTC
88.8 °F
31.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 30 2015 22:00 PDT
Jul 30 2015 21:00 LST, Jul 31 2015 05:00 UTC
89.7 °F
32.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 30 2015 21:00 PDT
Jul 30 2015 20:00 LST, Jul 31 2015 04:00 UTC
89.4 °F
31.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 30 2015 20:00 PDT
Jul 30 2015 19:00 LST, Jul 31 2015 03:00 UTC
94.5 °F
34.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 30 2015 19:00 PDT
Jul 30 2015 18:00 LST, Jul 31 2015 02:00 UTC
96.1 °F
35.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 30 2015 18:00 PDT
Jul 30 2015 17:00 LST, Jul 31 2015 01:00 UTC
96.0 °F
35.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 30 2015 17:00 PDT
Jul 30 2015 16:00 LST, Jul 31 2015 00:00 UTC
96.2 °F
35.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 30 2015 16:00 PDT
Jul 30 2015 15:00 LST, Jul 30 2015 23:00 UTC
97.3 °F
36.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 30 2015 15:00 PDT
Jul 30 2015 14:00 LST, Jul 30 2015 22:00 UTC
96.3 °F
35.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 30 2015 14:00 PDT
Jul 30 2015 13:00 LST, Jul 30 2015 21:00 UTC
94.9 °F
35.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 30 2015 13:00 PDT
Jul 30 2015 12:00 LST, Jul 30 2015 20:00 UTC
92.4 °F
33.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 30 2015 12:00 PDT
Jul 30 2015 11:00 LST, Jul 30 2015 19:00 UTC
92.2 °F
33.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 30 2015 11:00 PDT
Jul 30 2015 10:00 LST, Jul 30 2015 18:00 UTC
90.0 °F
32.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 30 2015 10:00 PDT
Jul 30 2015 09:00 LST, Jul 30 2015 17:00 UTC
88.5 °F
31.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 30 2015 09:00 PDT
Jul 30 2015 08:00 LST, Jul 30 2015 16:00 UTC
88.4 °F
31.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 30 2015 08:00 PDT
Jul 30 2015 07:00 LST, Jul 30 2015 15:00 UTC
86.6 °F
30.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 30 2015 07:00 PDT
Jul 30 2015 06:00 LST, Jul 30 2015 14:00 UTC
83.8 °F
28.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 30 2015 06:00 PDT
Jul 30 2015 05:00 LST, Jul 30 2015 13:00 UTC
80.4 °F
26.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 30 2015 05:00 PDT
Jul 30 2015 04:00 LST, Jul 30 2015 12:00 UTC
80.2 °F
26.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 30 2015 04:00 PDT
Jul 30 2015 03:00 LST, Jul 30 2015 11:00 UTC
83.6 °F
28.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 30 2015 03:00 PDT
Jul 30 2015 02:00 LST, Jul 30 2015 10:00 UTC
84.8 °F
29.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 30 2015 02:00 PDT
Jul 30 2015 01:00 LST, Jul 30 2015 09:00 UTC
86.9 °F
30.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 30 2015 01:00 PDT
Jul 30 2015 00:00 LST, Jul 30 2015 08:00 UTC
85.3 °F
29.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 30 2015 00:00 PDT
Jul 29 2015 23:00 LST, Jul 30 2015 07:00 UTC
86.5 °F
30.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm