Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
May 6 2016 11:00 CDT
May 6 2016 10:00 LST, May 6 2016 16:00 UTC
76.1 °F
24.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 6 2016 10:00 CDT
May 6 2016 09:00 LST, May 6 2016 15:00 UTC
72.1 °F
22.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 6 2016 09:00 CDT
May 6 2016 08:00 LST, May 6 2016 14:00 UTC
66.2 °F
19.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 6 2016 08:00 CDT
May 6 2016 07:00 LST, May 6 2016 13:00 UTC
53.9 °F
12.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 6 2016 07:00 CDT
May 6 2016 06:00 LST, May 6 2016 12:00 UTC
48.6 °F
9.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 6 2016 06:00 CDT
May 6 2016 05:00 LST, May 6 2016 11:00 UTC
49.4 °F
9.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 6 2016 05:00 CDT
May 6 2016 04:00 LST, May 6 2016 10:00 UTC
56.2 °F
13.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 6 2016 04:00 CDT
May 6 2016 03:00 LST, May 6 2016 09:00 UTC
53.0 °F
11.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 6 2016 03:00 CDT
May 6 2016 02:00 LST, May 6 2016 08:00 UTC
52.1 °F
11.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 6 2016 02:00 CDT
May 6 2016 01:00 LST, May 6 2016 07:00 UTC
58.2 °F
14.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 6 2016 01:00 CDT
May 6 2016 00:00 LST, May 6 2016 06:00 UTC
54.2 °F
12.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 6 2016 00:00 CDT
May 5 2016 23:00 LST, May 6 2016 05:00 UTC
59.1 °F
15.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 5 2016 23:00 CDT
May 5 2016 22:00 LST, May 6 2016 04:00 UTC
61.0 °F
16.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 5 2016 22:00 CDT
May 5 2016 21:00 LST, May 6 2016 03:00 UTC
63.2 °F
17.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 5 2016 21:00 CDT
May 5 2016 20:00 LST, May 6 2016 02:00 UTC
61.6 °F
16.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 5 2016 20:00 CDT
May 5 2016 19:00 LST, May 6 2016 01:00 UTC
71.7 °F
22.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 5 2016 19:00 CDT
May 5 2016 18:00 LST, May 6 2016 00:00 UTC
75.3 °F
24.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 5 2016 18:00 CDT
May 5 2016 17:00 LST, May 5 2016 23:00 UTC
76.7 °F
24.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 5 2016 17:00 CDT
May 5 2016 16:00 LST, May 5 2016 22:00 UTC
77.4 °F
25.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 5 2016 16:00 CDT
May 5 2016 15:00 LST, May 5 2016 21:00 UTC
76.8 °F
24.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 5 2016 15:00 CDT
May 5 2016 14:00 LST, May 5 2016 20:00 UTC
75.7 °F
24.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 5 2016 14:00 CDT
May 5 2016 13:00 LST, May 5 2016 19:00 UTC
74.9 °F
23.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 5 2016 13:00 CDT
May 5 2016 12:00 LST, May 5 2016 18:00 UTC
72.9 °F
22.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 5 2016 12:00 CDT
May 5 2016 11:00 LST, May 5 2016 17:00 UTC
70.5 °F
21.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm