Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
Jul 1 2015 00:00 MDT
Jun 30 2015 23:00 LST, Jul 1 2015 06:00 UTC
63.2 °F
17.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 30 2015 23:00 MDT
Jun 30 2015 22:00 LST, Jul 1 2015 05:00 UTC
64.6 °F
18.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 30 2015 22:00 MDT
Jun 30 2015 21:00 LST, Jul 1 2015 04:00 UTC
67.1 °F
19.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 30 2015 21:00 MDT
Jun 30 2015 20:00 LST, Jul 1 2015 03:00 UTC
70.2 °F
21.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 30 2015 20:00 MDT
Jun 30 2015 19:00 LST, Jul 1 2015 02:00 UTC
74.4 °F
23.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 30 2015 19:00 MDT
Jun 30 2015 18:00 LST, Jul 1 2015 01:00 UTC
75.5 °F
24.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 30 2015 18:00 MDT
Jun 30 2015 17:00 LST, Jul 1 2015 00:00 UTC
78.8 °F
26.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 30 2015 17:00 MDT
Jun 30 2015 16:00 LST, Jun 30 2015 23:00 UTC
80.7 °F
27.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 30 2015 16:00 MDT
Jun 30 2015 15:00 LST, Jun 30 2015 22:00 UTC
80.1 °F
26.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 30 2015 15:00 MDT
Jun 30 2015 14:00 LST, Jun 30 2015 21:00 UTC
80.1 °F
26.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 30 2015 14:00 MDT
Jun 30 2015 13:00 LST, Jun 30 2015 20:00 UTC
79.1 °F
26.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 30 2015 13:00 MDT
Jun 30 2015 12:00 LST, Jun 30 2015 19:00 UTC
77.4 °F
25.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 30 2015 12:00 MDT
Jun 30 2015 11:00 LST, Jun 30 2015 18:00 UTC
76.1 °F
24.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 30 2015 11:00 MDT
Jun 30 2015 10:00 LST, Jun 30 2015 17:00 UTC
74.3 °F
23.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 30 2015 10:00 MDT
Jun 30 2015 09:00 LST, Jun 30 2015 16:00 UTC
72.6 °F
22.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 30 2015 09:00 MDT
Jun 30 2015 08:00 LST, Jun 30 2015 15:00 UTC
72.1 °F
22.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 30 2015 08:00 MDT
Jun 30 2015 07:00 LST, Jun 30 2015 14:00 UTC
69.1 °F
20.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 30 2015 07:00 MDT
Jun 30 2015 06:00 LST, Jun 30 2015 13:00 UTC
60.4 °F
15.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 30 2015 06:00 MDT
Jun 30 2015 05:00 LST, Jun 30 2015 12:00 UTC
49.3 °F
9.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 30 2015 05:00 MDT
Jun 30 2015 04:00 LST, Jun 30 2015 11:00 UTC
50.6 °F
10.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 30 2015 04:00 MDT
Jun 30 2015 03:00 LST, Jun 30 2015 10:00 UTC
54.2 °F
12.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 30 2015 03:00 MDT
Jun 30 2015 02:00 LST, Jun 30 2015 09:00 UTC
59.4 °F
15.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 30 2015 02:00 MDT
Jun 30 2015 01:00 LST, Jun 30 2015 08:00 UTC
58.1 °F
14.5 °C
0.03 in
0.7  mm
Jun 30 2015 01:00 MDT
Jun 30 2015 00:00 LST, Jun 30 2015 07:00 UTC
56.9 °F
13.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm