Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
May 1 2016 01:00 MDT
May 1 2016 00:00 LST, May 1 2016 07:00 UTC
18.1 °F
-7.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 1 2016 00:00 MDT
Apr 30 2016 23:00 LST, May 1 2016 06:00 UTC
18.1 °F
-7.8 °C
0.01 in
0.2  mm
Apr 30 2016 23:00 MDT
Apr 30 2016 22:00 LST, May 1 2016 05:00 UTC
18.3 °F
-7.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Apr 30 2016 22:00 MDT
Apr 30 2016 21:00 LST, May 1 2016 04:00 UTC
18.3 °F
-7.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Apr 30 2016 21:00 MDT
Apr 30 2016 20:00 LST, May 1 2016 03:00 UTC
18.4 °F
-7.5 °C
0.02 in
0.4  mm
Apr 30 2016 20:00 MDT
Apr 30 2016 19:00 LST, May 1 2016 02:00 UTC
18.8 °F
-7.4 °C
0.03 in
0.7  mm
Apr 30 2016 19:00 MDT
Apr 30 2016 18:00 LST, May 1 2016 01:00 UTC
19.4 °F
-7.0 °C
0.01 in
0.3  mm
Apr 30 2016 18:00 MDT
Apr 30 2016 17:00 LST, May 1 2016 00:00 UTC
20.0 °F
-6.7 °C
0.04 in
0.9  mm
Apr 30 2016 17:00 MDT
Apr 30 2016 16:00 LST, Apr 30 2016 23:00 UTC
20.9 °F
-6.1 °C
0.04 in
0.9  mm
Apr 30 2016 16:00 MDT
Apr 30 2016 15:00 LST, Apr 30 2016 22:00 UTC
21.7 °F
-5.7 °C
0.03 in
0.8  mm
Apr 30 2016 15:00 MDT
Apr 30 2016 14:00 LST, Apr 30 2016 21:00 UTC
21.9 °F
-5.6 °C
0.03 in
0.7  mm
Apr 30 2016 14:00 MDT
Apr 30 2016 13:00 LST, Apr 30 2016 20:00 UTC
22.0 °F
-5.5 °C
0.03 in
0.8  mm
Apr 30 2016 13:00 MDT
Apr 30 2016 12:00 LST, Apr 30 2016 19:00 UTC
21.0 °F
-6.1 °C
0.03 in
0.7  mm
Apr 30 2016 12:00 MDT
Apr 30 2016 11:00 LST, Apr 30 2016 18:00 UTC
20.8 °F
-6.2 °C
0.05 in
1.3  mm
Apr 30 2016 11:00 MDT
Apr 30 2016 10:00 LST, Apr 30 2016 17:00 UTC
21.4 °F
-5.9 °C
0.02 in
0.6  mm
Apr 30 2016 10:00 MDT
Apr 30 2016 09:00 LST, Apr 30 2016 16:00 UTC
20.1 °F
-6.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Apr 30 2016 09:00 MDT
Apr 30 2016 08:00 LST, Apr 30 2016 15:00 UTC
20.7 °F
-6.3 °C
0.02 in
0.5  mm
Apr 30 2016 08:00 MDT
Apr 30 2016 07:00 LST, Apr 30 2016 14:00 UTC
19.0 °F
-7.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Apr 30 2016 07:00 MDT
Apr 30 2016 06:00 LST, Apr 30 2016 13:00 UTC
18.4 °F
-7.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Apr 30 2016 06:00 MDT
Apr 30 2016 05:00 LST, Apr 30 2016 12:00 UTC
18.6 °F
-7.4 °C
0.02 in
0.6  mm
Apr 30 2016 05:00 MDT
Apr 30 2016 04:00 LST, Apr 30 2016 11:00 UTC
19.0 °F
-7.2 °C
0.02 in
0.4  mm
Apr 30 2016 04:00 MDT
Apr 30 2016 03:00 LST, Apr 30 2016 10:00 UTC
19.2 °F
-7.1 °C
0.01 in
0.2  mm
Apr 30 2016 03:00 MDT
Apr 30 2016 02:00 LST, Apr 30 2016 09:00 UTC
19.1 °F
-7.2 °C
0.03 in
0.8  mm
Apr 30 2016 02:00 MDT
Apr 30 2016 01:00 LST, Apr 30 2016 08:00 UTC
19.1 °F
-7.2 °C
0.02 in
0.5  mm