Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
May 4 2015 08:00 EDT
May 4 2015 07:00 LST, May 4 2015 12:00 UTC
50.3 °F
10.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 4 2015 07:00 EDT
May 4 2015 06:00 LST, May 4 2015 11:00 UTC
43.0 °F
6.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 4 2015 06:00 EDT
May 4 2015 05:00 LST, May 4 2015 10:00 UTC
39.0 °F
3.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 4 2015 05:00 EDT
May 4 2015 04:00 LST, May 4 2015 09:00 UTC
40.5 °F
4.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 4 2015 04:00 EDT
May 4 2015 03:00 LST, May 4 2015 08:00 UTC
41.0 °F
5.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 4 2015 03:00 EDT
May 4 2015 02:00 LST, May 4 2015 07:00 UTC
42.9 °F
6.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 4 2015 02:00 EDT
May 4 2015 01:00 LST, May 4 2015 06:00 UTC
43.9 °F
6.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 4 2015 01:00 EDT
May 4 2015 00:00 LST, May 4 2015 05:00 UTC
46.9 °F
8.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 4 2015 00:00 EDT
May 3 2015 23:00 LST, May 4 2015 04:00 UTC
47.1 °F
8.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2015 23:00 EDT
May 3 2015 22:00 LST, May 4 2015 03:00 UTC
48.2 °F
9.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2015 22:00 EDT
May 3 2015 21:00 LST, May 4 2015 02:00 UTC
49.9 °F
9.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2015 21:00 EDT
May 3 2015 20:00 LST, May 4 2015 01:00 UTC
49.4 °F
9.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2015 20:00 EDT
May 3 2015 19:00 LST, May 4 2015 00:00 UTC
48.9 °F
9.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2015 19:00 EDT
May 3 2015 18:00 LST, May 3 2015 23:00 UTC
51.5 °F
10.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2015 18:00 EDT
May 3 2015 17:00 LST, May 3 2015 22:00 UTC
52.5 °F
11.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2015 17:00 EDT
May 3 2015 16:00 LST, May 3 2015 21:00 UTC
53.7 °F
12.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2015 16:00 EDT
May 3 2015 15:00 LST, May 3 2015 20:00 UTC
54.3 °F
12.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2015 15:00 EDT
May 3 2015 14:00 LST, May 3 2015 19:00 UTC
56.1 °F
13.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2015 14:00 EDT
May 3 2015 13:00 LST, May 3 2015 18:00 UTC
59.3 °F
15.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2015 13:00 EDT
May 3 2015 12:00 LST, May 3 2015 17:00 UTC
61.6 °F
16.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2015 12:00 EDT
May 3 2015 11:00 LST, May 3 2015 16:00 UTC
61.0 °F
16.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2015 11:00 EDT
May 3 2015 10:00 LST, May 3 2015 15:00 UTC
61.1 °F
16.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2015 10:00 EDT
May 3 2015 09:00 LST, May 3 2015 14:00 UTC
59.7 °F
15.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2015 09:00 EDT
May 3 2015 08:00 LST, May 3 2015 13:00 UTC
53.3 °F
11.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm