NH Durham 2 N
University of New Hampshire (Kingman Farm Site)
Period of record Dec 16 2001 — Apr 24 2014
Station Information

Oct 1 2013 11:00 AM EDT
Oct 1 10:00 AM LST, Oct 1 15:00 UTC


Time/Date Calculated
Temperature
Calculated
Precipitation
Oct 01 2013 11:00 AM EDT
Oct 01 10:00 AM LST, Oct 01 3:00 PM UTC
67.4 °F
19.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 01 2013 10:00 AM EDT
Oct 01 9:00 AM LST, Oct 01 2:00 PM UTC
61.6 °F
16.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 01 2013 9:00 AM EDT
Oct 01 8:00 AM LST, Oct 01 1:00 PM UTC
57.2 °F
14.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 01 2013 8:00 AM EDT
Oct 01 7:00 AM LST, Oct 01 12:00 PM UTC
48.5 °F
9.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 01 2013 7:00 AM EDT
Oct 01 6:00 AM LST, Oct 01 11:00 AM UTC
43.9 °F
6.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 01 2013 6:00 AM EDT
Oct 01 5:00 AM LST, Oct 01 10:00 AM UTC
44.0 °F
6.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 01 2013 5:00 AM EDT
Oct 01 4:00 AM LST, Oct 01 9:00 AM UTC
44.0 °F
6.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 01 2013 4:00 AM EDT
Oct 01 3:00 AM LST, Oct 01 8:00 AM UTC
45.1 °F
7.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 01 2013 3:00 AM EDT
Oct 01 2:00 AM LST, Oct 01 7:00 AM UTC
47.4 °F
8.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 01 2013 2:00 AM EDT
Oct 01 1:00 AM LST, Oct 01 6:00 AM UTC
43.6 °F
6.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 01 2013 1:00 AM EDT
Oct 01 12:00 AM LST, Oct 01 5:00 AM UTC
43.4 °F
6.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 01 2013 12:00 AM EDT
Sep 30 11:00 PM LST, Oct 01 4:00 AM UTC
43.6 °F
6.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 11:00 PM EDT
Sep 30 10:00 PM LST, Oct 01 3:00 AM UTC
45.1 °F
7.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 10:00 PM EDT
Sep 30 9:00 PM LST, Oct 01 2:00 AM UTC
46.8 °F
8.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 9:00 PM EDT
Sep 30 8:00 PM LST, Oct 01 1:00 AM UTC
48.2 °F
9.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 8:00 PM EDT
Sep 30 7:00 PM LST, Oct 01 12:00 AM UTC
49.3 °F
9.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 7:00 PM EDT
Sep 30 6:00 PM LST, Sep 30 11:00 PM UTC
52.3 °F
11.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 6:00 PM EDT
Sep 30 5:00 PM LST, Sep 30 10:00 PM UTC
56.9 °F
13.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 5:00 PM EDT
Sep 30 4:00 PM LST, Sep 30 9:00 PM UTC
61.3 °F
16.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 4:00 PM EDT
Sep 30 3:00 PM LST, Sep 30 8:00 PM UTC
62.1 °F
16.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 3:00 PM EDT
Sep 30 2:00 PM LST, Sep 30 7:00 PM UTC
62.9 °F
17.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 2:00 PM EDT
Sep 30 1:00 PM LST, Sep 30 6:00 PM UTC
64.4 °F
18.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 1:00 PM EDT
Sep 30 12:00 PM LST, Sep 30 5:00 PM UTC
62.9 °F
17.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 12:00 PM EDT
Sep 30 11:00 AM LST, Sep 30 4:00 PM UTC
61.0 °F
16.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm