Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
May 25 2015 23:00 EDT
May 25 2015 22:00 LST, May 26 2015 03:00 UTC
71.6 °F
22.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 25 2015 22:00 EDT
May 25 2015 21:00 LST, May 26 2015 02:00 UTC
72.8 °F
22.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 25 2015 21:00 EDT
May 25 2015 20:00 LST, May 26 2015 01:00 UTC
73.8 °F
23.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 25 2015 20:00 EDT
May 25 2015 19:00 LST, May 26 2015 00:00 UTC
76.3 °F
24.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 25 2015 19:00 EDT
May 25 2015 18:00 LST, May 25 2015 23:00 UTC
77.2 °F
25.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 25 2015 18:00 EDT
May 25 2015 17:00 LST, May 25 2015 22:00 UTC
78.5 °F
25.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 25 2015 17:00 EDT
May 25 2015 16:00 LST, May 25 2015 21:00 UTC
76.8 °F
24.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 25 2015 16:00 EDT
May 25 2015 15:00 LST, May 25 2015 20:00 UTC
76.3 °F
24.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 25 2015 15:00 EDT
May 25 2015 14:00 LST, May 25 2015 19:00 UTC
78.5 °F
25.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 25 2015 14:00 EDT
May 25 2015 13:00 LST, May 25 2015 18:00 UTC
77.6 °F
25.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 25 2015 13:00 EDT
May 25 2015 12:00 LST, May 25 2015 17:00 UTC
81.0 °F
27.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 25 2015 12:00 EDT
May 25 2015 11:00 LST, May 25 2015 16:00 UTC
78.3 °F
25.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 25 2015 11:00 EDT
May 25 2015 10:00 LST, May 25 2015 15:00 UTC
75.9 °F
24.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 25 2015 10:00 EDT
May 25 2015 09:00 LST, May 25 2015 14:00 UTC
75.6 °F
24.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 25 2015 09:00 EDT
May 25 2015 08:00 LST, May 25 2015 13:00 UTC
69.8 °F
21.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 25 2015 08:00 EDT
May 25 2015 07:00 LST, May 25 2015 12:00 UTC
62.3 °F
16.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 25 2015 07:00 EDT
May 25 2015 06:00 LST, May 25 2015 11:00 UTC
56.6 °F
13.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 25 2015 06:00 EDT
May 25 2015 05:00 LST, May 25 2015 10:00 UTC
52.8 °F
11.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 25 2015 05:00 EDT
May 25 2015 04:00 LST, May 25 2015 09:00 UTC
54.6 °F
12.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 25 2015 04:00 EDT
May 25 2015 03:00 LST, May 25 2015 08:00 UTC
54.8 °F
12.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 25 2015 03:00 EDT
May 25 2015 02:00 LST, May 25 2015 07:00 UTC
55.7 °F
13.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 25 2015 02:00 EDT
May 25 2015 01:00 LST, May 25 2015 06:00 UTC
57.8 °F
14.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 25 2015 01:00 EDT
May 25 2015 00:00 LST, May 25 2015 05:00 UTC
59.6 °F
15.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 25 2015 00:00 EDT
May 24 2015 23:00 LST, May 25 2015 04:00 UTC
63.6 °F
17.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm