The USCRN database will be unavailable while undergoing maintenance for several hours on Wednesday, June 3, 2015 starting at 6:00 AM.

Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
May 27 2015 20:00 CDT
May 27 2015 19:00 LST, May 28 2015 01:00 UTC
70.2 °F
21.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 27 2015 19:00 CDT
May 27 2015 18:00 LST, May 28 2015 00:00 UTC
72.4 °F
22.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 27 2015 18:00 CDT
May 27 2015 17:00 LST, May 27 2015 23:00 UTC
73.7 °F
23.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 27 2015 17:00 CDT
May 27 2015 16:00 LST, May 27 2015 22:00 UTC
74.4 °F
23.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 27 2015 16:00 CDT
May 27 2015 15:00 LST, May 27 2015 21:00 UTC
74.6 °F
23.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 27 2015 15:00 CDT
May 27 2015 14:00 LST, May 27 2015 20:00 UTC
73.5 °F
23.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 27 2015 14:00 CDT
May 27 2015 13:00 LST, May 27 2015 19:00 UTC
72.7 °F
22.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 27 2015 13:00 CDT
May 27 2015 12:00 LST, May 27 2015 18:00 UTC
68.8 °F
20.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 27 2015 12:00 CDT
May 27 2015 11:00 LST, May 27 2015 17:00 UTC
69.0 °F
20.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 27 2015 11:00 CDT
May 27 2015 10:00 LST, May 27 2015 16:00 UTC
66.6 °F
19.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 27 2015 10:00 CDT
May 27 2015 09:00 LST, May 27 2015 15:00 UTC
62.5 °F
17.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 27 2015 09:00 CDT
May 27 2015 08:00 LST, May 27 2015 14:00 UTC
59.3 °F
15.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 27 2015 08:00 CDT
May 27 2015 07:00 LST, May 27 2015 13:00 UTC
54.1 °F
12.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 27 2015 07:00 CDT
May 27 2015 06:00 LST, May 27 2015 12:00 UTC
54.3 °F
12.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 27 2015 06:00 CDT
May 27 2015 05:00 LST, May 27 2015 11:00 UTC
51.9 °F
11.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 27 2015 05:00 CDT
May 27 2015 04:00 LST, May 27 2015 10:00 UTC
50.8 °F
10.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 27 2015 04:00 CDT
May 27 2015 03:00 LST, May 27 2015 09:00 UTC
55.5 °F
13.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 27 2015 03:00 CDT
May 27 2015 02:00 LST, May 27 2015 08:00 UTC
53.9 °F
12.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 27 2015 02:00 CDT
May 27 2015 01:00 LST, May 27 2015 07:00 UTC
55.9 °F
13.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 27 2015 01:00 CDT
May 27 2015 00:00 LST, May 27 2015 06:00 UTC
58.6 °F
14.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 27 2015 00:00 CDT
May 26 2015 23:00 LST, May 27 2015 05:00 UTC
57.1 °F
14.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 26 2015 23:00 CDT
May 26 2015 22:00 LST, May 27 2015 04:00 UTC
60.6 °F
15.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 26 2015 22:00 CDT
May 26 2015 21:00 LST, May 27 2015 03:00 UTC
60.5 °F
15.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 26 2015 21:00 CDT
May 26 2015 20:00 LST, May 27 2015 02:00 UTC
64.9 °F
18.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm