During August 1st the USCRN website and data sets will be unavailable due to system maintenance.

Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
Jul 31 2015 20:00 CDT
Jul 31 2015 19:00 LST, Aug 1 2015 01:00 UTC
73.5 °F
23.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 31 2015 19:00 CDT
Jul 31 2015 18:00 LST, Aug 1 2015 00:00 UTC
80.3 °F
26.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 31 2015 18:00 CDT
Jul 31 2015 17:00 LST, Jul 31 2015 23:00 UTC
83.3 °F
28.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 31 2015 17:00 CDT
Jul 31 2015 16:00 LST, Jul 31 2015 22:00 UTC
84.8 °F
29.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 31 2015 16:00 CDT
Jul 31 2015 15:00 LST, Jul 31 2015 21:00 UTC
85.8 °F
29.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 31 2015 15:00 CDT
Jul 31 2015 14:00 LST, Jul 31 2015 20:00 UTC
86.2 °F
30.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 31 2015 14:00 CDT
Jul 31 2015 13:00 LST, Jul 31 2015 19:00 UTC
86.4 °F
30.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 31 2015 13:00 CDT
Jul 31 2015 12:00 LST, Jul 31 2015 18:00 UTC
85.5 °F
29.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 31 2015 12:00 CDT
Jul 31 2015 11:00 LST, Jul 31 2015 17:00 UTC
84.7 °F
29.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 31 2015 11:00 CDT
Jul 31 2015 10:00 LST, Jul 31 2015 16:00 UTC
83.4 °F
28.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 31 2015 10:00 CDT
Jul 31 2015 09:00 LST, Jul 31 2015 15:00 UTC
80.7 °F
27.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 31 2015 09:00 CDT
Jul 31 2015 08:00 LST, Jul 31 2015 14:00 UTC
76.5 °F
24.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 31 2015 08:00 CDT
Jul 31 2015 07:00 LST, Jul 31 2015 13:00 UTC
70.9 °F
21.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 31 2015 07:00 CDT
Jul 31 2015 06:00 LST, Jul 31 2015 12:00 UTC
63.9 °F
17.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 31 2015 06:00 CDT
Jul 31 2015 05:00 LST, Jul 31 2015 11:00 UTC
59.7 °F
15.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 31 2015 05:00 CDT
Jul 31 2015 04:00 LST, Jul 31 2015 10:00 UTC
61.6 °F
16.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 31 2015 04:00 CDT
Jul 31 2015 03:00 LST, Jul 31 2015 09:00 UTC
64.2 °F
17.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 31 2015 03:00 CDT
Jul 31 2015 02:00 LST, Jul 31 2015 08:00 UTC
61.7 °F
16.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 31 2015 02:00 CDT
Jul 31 2015 01:00 LST, Jul 31 2015 07:00 UTC
64.4 °F
18.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 31 2015 01:00 CDT
Jul 31 2015 00:00 LST, Jul 31 2015 06:00 UTC
65.7 °F
18.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 31 2015 00:00 CDT
Jul 30 2015 23:00 LST, Jul 31 2015 05:00 UTC
65.9 °F
18.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 30 2015 23:00 CDT
Jul 30 2015 22:00 LST, Jul 31 2015 04:00 UTC
66.8 °F
19.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 30 2015 22:00 CDT
Jul 30 2015 21:00 LST, Jul 31 2015 03:00 UTC
68.2 °F
20.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 30 2015 21:00 CDT
Jul 30 2015 20:00 LST, Jul 31 2015 02:00 UTC
70.0 °F
21.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm