Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
May 4 2016 19:00 CDT
May 4 2016 18:00 LST, May 5 2016 00:00 UTC
71.2 °F
21.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 4 2016 18:00 CDT
May 4 2016 17:00 LST, May 4 2016 23:00 UTC
72.5 °F
22.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 4 2016 17:00 CDT
May 4 2016 16:00 LST, May 4 2016 22:00 UTC
73.8 °F
23.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 4 2016 16:00 CDT
May 4 2016 15:00 LST, May 4 2016 21:00 UTC
74.0 °F
23.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 4 2016 15:00 CDT
May 4 2016 14:00 LST, May 4 2016 20:00 UTC
73.9 °F
23.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 4 2016 14:00 CDT
May 4 2016 13:00 LST, May 4 2016 19:00 UTC
73.3 °F
23.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 4 2016 13:00 CDT
May 4 2016 12:00 LST, May 4 2016 18:00 UTC
71.1 °F
21.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 4 2016 12:00 CDT
May 4 2016 11:00 LST, May 4 2016 17:00 UTC
70.5 °F
21.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 4 2016 11:00 CDT
May 4 2016 10:00 LST, May 4 2016 16:00 UTC
68.4 °F
20.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 4 2016 10:00 CDT
May 4 2016 09:00 LST, May 4 2016 15:00 UTC
65.5 °F
18.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 4 2016 09:00 CDT
May 4 2016 08:00 LST, May 4 2016 14:00 UTC
62.1 °F
16.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 4 2016 08:00 CDT
May 4 2016 07:00 LST, May 4 2016 13:00 UTC
55.6 °F
13.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 4 2016 07:00 CDT
May 4 2016 06:00 LST, May 4 2016 12:00 UTC
49.8 °F
9.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 4 2016 06:00 CDT
May 4 2016 05:00 LST, May 4 2016 11:00 UTC
47.5 °F
8.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 4 2016 05:00 CDT
May 4 2016 04:00 LST, May 4 2016 10:00 UTC
48.5 °F
9.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 4 2016 04:00 CDT
May 4 2016 03:00 LST, May 4 2016 09:00 UTC
49.3 °F
9.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 4 2016 03:00 CDT
May 4 2016 02:00 LST, May 4 2016 08:00 UTC
48.8 °F
9.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 4 2016 02:00 CDT
May 4 2016 01:00 LST, May 4 2016 07:00 UTC
49.9 °F
10.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 4 2016 01:00 CDT
May 4 2016 00:00 LST, May 4 2016 06:00 UTC
51.8 °F
11.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 4 2016 00:00 CDT
May 3 2016 23:00 LST, May 4 2016 05:00 UTC
54.6 °F
12.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2016 23:00 CDT
May 3 2016 22:00 LST, May 4 2016 04:00 UTC
57.4 °F
14.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2016 22:00 CDT
May 3 2016 21:00 LST, May 4 2016 03:00 UTC
59.0 °F
15.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2016 21:00 CDT
May 3 2016 20:00 LST, May 4 2016 02:00 UTC
61.1 °F
16.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2016 20:00 CDT
May 3 2016 19:00 LST, May 4 2016 01:00 UTC
64.3 °F
17.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm