The USCRN database will be unavailable while undergoing maintenance for several hours on Wednesday, June 3, 2015 starting at 6:00 AM.

Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
May 30 2015 00:00 EDT
May 29 2015 23:00 LST, May 30 2015 04:00 UTC
61.9 °F
16.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 29 2015 23:00 EDT
May 29 2015 22:00 LST, May 30 2015 03:00 UTC
64.1 °F
17.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 29 2015 22:00 EDT
May 29 2015 21:00 LST, May 30 2015 02:00 UTC
64.3 °F
18.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 29 2015 21:00 EDT
May 29 2015 20:00 LST, May 30 2015 01:00 UTC
66.6 °F
19.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 29 2015 20:00 EDT
May 29 2015 19:00 LST, May 30 2015 00:00 UTC
68.3 °F
20.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 29 2015 19:00 EDT
May 29 2015 18:00 LST, May 29 2015 23:00 UTC
70.9 °F
21.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 29 2015 18:00 EDT
May 29 2015 17:00 LST, May 29 2015 22:00 UTC
72.8 °F
22.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 29 2015 17:00 EDT
May 29 2015 16:00 LST, May 29 2015 21:00 UTC
72.8 °F
22.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 29 2015 16:00 EDT
May 29 2015 15:00 LST, May 29 2015 20:00 UTC
71.7 °F
22.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 29 2015 15:00 EDT
May 29 2015 14:00 LST, May 29 2015 19:00 UTC
69.8 °F
21.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 29 2015 14:00 EDT
May 29 2015 13:00 LST, May 29 2015 18:00 UTC
69.0 °F
20.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 29 2015 13:00 EDT
May 29 2015 12:00 LST, May 29 2015 17:00 UTC
67.4 °F
19.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 29 2015 12:00 EDT
May 29 2015 11:00 LST, May 29 2015 16:00 UTC
65.5 °F
18.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 29 2015 11:00 EDT
May 29 2015 10:00 LST, May 29 2015 15:00 UTC
64.5 °F
18.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 29 2015 10:00 EDT
May 29 2015 09:00 LST, May 29 2015 14:00 UTC
61.0 °F
16.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 29 2015 09:00 EDT
May 29 2015 08:00 LST, May 29 2015 13:00 UTC
58.0 °F
14.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 29 2015 08:00 EDT
May 29 2015 07:00 LST, May 29 2015 12:00 UTC
55.1 °F
12.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 29 2015 07:00 EDT
May 29 2015 06:00 LST, May 29 2015 11:00 UTC
52.5 °F
11.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 29 2015 06:00 EDT
May 29 2015 05:00 LST, May 29 2015 10:00 UTC
49.7 °F
9.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 29 2015 05:00 EDT
May 29 2015 04:00 LST, May 29 2015 09:00 UTC
48.5 °F
9.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 29 2015 04:00 EDT
May 29 2015 03:00 LST, May 29 2015 08:00 UTC
49.9 °F
9.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 29 2015 03:00 EDT
May 29 2015 02:00 LST, May 29 2015 07:00 UTC
52.3 °F
11.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 29 2015 02:00 EDT
May 29 2015 01:00 LST, May 29 2015 06:00 UTC
55.0 °F
12.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 29 2015 01:00 EDT
May 29 2015 00:00 LST, May 29 2015 05:00 UTC
58.0 °F
14.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm