ME Old Town 2 W
University of Maine (Rogers Farm Site)
Period of record Sep 13 2002 — Apr 23 2014
Station Information

Oct 4 2013 6:00 PM EDT
Oct 4 5:00 PM LST, Oct 4 22:00 UTC


Time/Date Calculated
Temperature
Calculated
Precipitation
Oct 04 2013 6:00 PM EDT
Oct 04 5:00 PM LST, Oct 04 10:00 PM UTC
55.5 °F
13.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 5:00 PM EDT
Oct 04 4:00 PM LST, Oct 04 9:00 PM UTC
65.3 °F
18.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 4:00 PM EDT
Oct 04 3:00 PM LST, Oct 04 8:00 PM UTC
65.8 °F
18.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 3:00 PM EDT
Oct 04 2:00 PM LST, Oct 04 7:00 PM UTC
66.8 °F
19.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 2:00 PM EDT
Oct 04 1:00 PM LST, Oct 04 6:00 PM UTC
66.7 °F
19.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 1:00 PM EDT
Oct 04 12:00 PM LST, Oct 04 5:00 PM UTC
66.0 °F
18.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 12:00 PM EDT
Oct 04 11:00 AM LST, Oct 04 4:00 PM UTC
64.9 °F
18.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 11:00 AM EDT
Oct 04 10:00 AM LST, Oct 04 3:00 PM UTC
62.6 °F
17.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 10:00 AM EDT
Oct 04 9:00 AM LST, Oct 04 2:00 PM UTC
59.4 °F
15.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 9:00 AM EDT
Oct 04 8:00 AM LST, Oct 04 1:00 PM UTC
52.9 °F
11.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 8:00 AM EDT
Oct 04 7:00 AM LST, Oct 04 12:00 PM UTC
49.6 °F
9.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 7:00 AM EDT
Oct 04 6:00 AM LST, Oct 04 11:00 AM UTC
47.9 °F
8.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 6:00 AM EDT
Oct 04 5:00 AM LST, Oct 04 10:00 AM UTC
46.9 °F
8.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 5:00 AM EDT
Oct 04 4:00 AM LST, Oct 04 9:00 AM UTC
45.2 °F
7.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 4:00 AM EDT
Oct 04 3:00 AM LST, Oct 04 8:00 AM UTC
41.6 °F
5.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 3:00 AM EDT
Oct 04 2:00 AM LST, Oct 04 7:00 AM UTC
43.3 °F
6.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 2:00 AM EDT
Oct 04 1:00 AM LST, Oct 04 6:00 AM UTC
43.9 °F
6.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 1:00 AM EDT
Oct 04 12:00 AM LST, Oct 04 5:00 AM UTC
43.6 °F
6.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 12:00 AM EDT
Oct 03 11:00 PM LST, Oct 04 4:00 AM UTC
46.1 °F
7.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 03 2013 11:00 PM EDT
Oct 03 10:00 PM LST, Oct 04 3:00 AM UTC
46.8 °F
8.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 03 2013 10:00 PM EDT
Oct 03 9:00 PM LST, Oct 04 2:00 AM UTC
48.0 °F
8.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 03 2013 9:00 PM EDT
Oct 03 8:00 PM LST, Oct 04 1:00 AM UTC
53.0 °F
11.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 03 2013 8:00 PM EDT
Oct 03 7:00 PM LST, Oct 04 12:00 AM UTC
57.5 °F
14.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 03 2013 7:00 PM EDT
Oct 03 6:00 PM LST, Oct 03 11:00 PM UTC
60.6 °F
15.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm