Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
Jul 7 2015 06:00 EDT
Jul 7 2015 05:00 LST, Jul 7 2015 10:00 UTC
56.3 °F
13.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 7 2015 05:00 EDT
Jul 7 2015 04:00 LST, Jul 7 2015 09:00 UTC
55.5 °F
13.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 7 2015 04:00 EDT
Jul 7 2015 03:00 LST, Jul 7 2015 08:00 UTC
56.6 °F
13.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 7 2015 03:00 EDT
Jul 7 2015 02:00 LST, Jul 7 2015 07:00 UTC
56.4 °F
13.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 7 2015 02:00 EDT
Jul 7 2015 01:00 LST, Jul 7 2015 06:00 UTC
58.5 °F
14.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 7 2015 01:00 EDT
Jul 7 2015 00:00 LST, Jul 7 2015 05:00 UTC
59.7 °F
15.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 7 2015 00:00 EDT
Jul 6 2015 23:00 LST, Jul 7 2015 04:00 UTC
60.8 °F
16.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 6 2015 23:00 EDT
Jul 6 2015 22:00 LST, Jul 7 2015 03:00 UTC
63.0 °F
17.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 6 2015 22:00 EDT
Jul 6 2015 21:00 LST, Jul 7 2015 02:00 UTC
64.7 °F
18.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 6 2015 21:00 EDT
Jul 6 2015 20:00 LST, Jul 7 2015 01:00 UTC
70.0 °F
21.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 6 2015 20:00 EDT
Jul 6 2015 19:00 LST, Jul 7 2015 00:00 UTC
73.1 °F
22.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 6 2015 19:00 EDT
Jul 6 2015 18:00 LST, Jul 6 2015 23:00 UTC
76.0 °F
24.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 6 2015 18:00 EDT
Jul 6 2015 17:00 LST, Jul 6 2015 22:00 UTC
79.4 °F
26.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 6 2015 17:00 EDT
Jul 6 2015 16:00 LST, Jul 6 2015 21:00 UTC
81.9 °F
27.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 6 2015 16:00 EDT
Jul 6 2015 15:00 LST, Jul 6 2015 20:00 UTC
81.9 °F
27.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 6 2015 15:00 EDT
Jul 6 2015 14:00 LST, Jul 6 2015 19:00 UTC
81.4 °F
27.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 6 2015 14:00 EDT
Jul 6 2015 13:00 LST, Jul 6 2015 18:00 UTC
81.1 °F
27.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 6 2015 13:00 EDT
Jul 6 2015 12:00 LST, Jul 6 2015 17:00 UTC
80.4 °F
26.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 6 2015 12:00 EDT
Jul 6 2015 11:00 LST, Jul 6 2015 16:00 UTC
78.2 °F
25.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 6 2015 11:00 EDT
Jul 6 2015 10:00 LST, Jul 6 2015 15:00 UTC
77.3 °F
25.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 6 2015 10:00 EDT
Jul 6 2015 09:00 LST, Jul 6 2015 14:00 UTC
74.9 °F
23.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 6 2015 09:00 EDT
Jul 6 2015 08:00 LST, Jul 6 2015 13:00 UTC
70.6 °F
21.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 6 2015 08:00 EDT
Jul 6 2015 07:00 LST, Jul 6 2015 12:00 UTC
67.5 °F
19.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 6 2015 07:00 EDT
Jul 6 2015 06:00 LST, Jul 6 2015 11:00 UTC
61.0 °F
16.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm