Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
Aug 4 2015 11:00 EDT
Aug 4 2015 10:00 LST, Aug 4 2015 15:00 UTC
86.5 °F
30.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 4 2015 10:00 EDT
Aug 4 2015 09:00 LST, Aug 4 2015 14:00 UTC
82.9 °F
28.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 4 2015 09:00 EDT
Aug 4 2015 08:00 LST, Aug 4 2015 13:00 UTC
79.7 °F
26.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 4 2015 08:00 EDT
Aug 4 2015 07:00 LST, Aug 4 2015 12:00 UTC
75.7 °F
24.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 4 2015 07:00 EDT
Aug 4 2015 06:00 LST, Aug 4 2015 11:00 UTC
72.9 °F
22.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 4 2015 06:00 EDT
Aug 4 2015 05:00 LST, Aug 4 2015 10:00 UTC
72.9 °F
22.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 4 2015 05:00 EDT
Aug 4 2015 04:00 LST, Aug 4 2015 09:00 UTC
73.5 °F
23.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 4 2015 04:00 EDT
Aug 4 2015 03:00 LST, Aug 4 2015 08:00 UTC
74.0 °F
23.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 4 2015 03:00 EDT
Aug 4 2015 02:00 LST, Aug 4 2015 07:00 UTC
74.0 °F
23.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 4 2015 02:00 EDT
Aug 4 2015 01:00 LST, Aug 4 2015 06:00 UTC
74.9 °F
23.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 4 2015 01:00 EDT
Aug 4 2015 00:00 LST, Aug 4 2015 05:00 UTC
76.7 °F
24.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 4 2015 00:00 EDT
Aug 3 2015 23:00 LST, Aug 4 2015 04:00 UTC
78.4 °F
25.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 3 2015 23:00 EDT
Aug 3 2015 22:00 LST, Aug 4 2015 03:00 UTC
77.6 °F
25.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 3 2015 22:00 EDT
Aug 3 2015 21:00 LST, Aug 4 2015 02:00 UTC
78.9 °F
26.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 3 2015 21:00 EDT
Aug 3 2015 20:00 LST, Aug 4 2015 01:00 UTC
80.6 °F
27.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 3 2015 20:00 EDT
Aug 3 2015 19:00 LST, Aug 4 2015 00:00 UTC
85.0 °F
29.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 3 2015 19:00 EDT
Aug 3 2015 18:00 LST, Aug 3 2015 23:00 UTC
90.4 °F
32.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 3 2015 18:00 EDT
Aug 3 2015 17:00 LST, Aug 3 2015 22:00 UTC
90.5 °F
32.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 3 2015 17:00 EDT
Aug 3 2015 16:00 LST, Aug 3 2015 21:00 UTC
90.8 °F
32.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 3 2015 16:00 EDT
Aug 3 2015 15:00 LST, Aug 3 2015 20:00 UTC
90.4 °F
32.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 3 2015 15:00 EDT
Aug 3 2015 14:00 LST, Aug 3 2015 19:00 UTC
89.7 °F
32.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 3 2015 14:00 EDT
Aug 3 2015 13:00 LST, Aug 3 2015 18:00 UTC
87.4 °F
30.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 3 2015 13:00 EDT
Aug 3 2015 12:00 LST, Aug 3 2015 17:00 UTC
86.4 °F
30.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 3 2015 12:00 EDT
Aug 3 2015 11:00 LST, Aug 3 2015 16:00 UTC
83.9 °F
28.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm