GA Newton 8 W
Robert W. Woodruff Foundation (Ichauway-George Site)
Period of record Aug 27 2002 — Apr 16 2014
Station Information

Oct 11 2013 12:00 PM EDT
Oct 11 11:00 AM LST, Oct 11 16:00 UTC


Time/Date Calculated
Temperature
Calculated
Precipitation
Oct 11 2013 12:00 PM EDT
Oct 11 11:00 AM LST, Oct 11 4:00 PM UTC
77.7 °F
25.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 11:00 AM EDT
Oct 11 10:00 AM LST, Oct 11 3:00 PM UTC
75.3 °F
24.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 10:00 AM EDT
Oct 11 9:00 AM LST, Oct 11 2:00 PM UTC
68.9 °F
20.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 9:00 AM EDT
Oct 11 8:00 AM LST, Oct 11 1:00 PM UTC
61.2 °F
16.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 8:00 AM EDT
Oct 11 7:00 AM LST, Oct 11 12:00 PM UTC
54.2 °F
12.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 7:00 AM EDT
Oct 11 6:00 AM LST, Oct 11 11:00 AM UTC
54.8 °F
12.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 6:00 AM EDT
Oct 11 5:00 AM LST, Oct 11 10:00 AM UTC
54.9 °F
12.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 5:00 AM EDT
Oct 11 4:00 AM LST, Oct 11 9:00 AM UTC
55.6 °F
13.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 4:00 AM EDT
Oct 11 3:00 AM LST, Oct 11 8:00 AM UTC
55.7 °F
13.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 3:00 AM EDT
Oct 11 2:00 AM LST, Oct 11 7:00 AM UTC
55.9 °F
13.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 2:00 AM EDT
Oct 11 1:00 AM LST, Oct 11 6:00 AM UTC
56.3 °F
13.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 1:00 AM EDT
Oct 11 12:00 AM LST, Oct 11 5:00 AM UTC
57.5 °F
14.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 12:00 AM EDT
Oct 10 11:00 PM LST, Oct 11 4:00 AM UTC
58.4 °F
14.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 11:00 PM EDT
Oct 10 10:00 PM LST, Oct 11 3:00 AM UTC
59.1 °F
15.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 10:00 PM EDT
Oct 10 9:00 PM LST, Oct 11 2:00 AM UTC
60.4 °F
15.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 9:00 PM EDT
Oct 10 8:00 PM LST, Oct 11 1:00 AM UTC
61.8 °F
16.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 8:00 PM EDT
Oct 10 7:00 PM LST, Oct 11 12:00 AM UTC
64.6 °F
18.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 7:00 PM EDT
Oct 10 6:00 PM LST, Oct 10 11:00 PM UTC
69.1 °F
20.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 6:00 PM EDT
Oct 10 5:00 PM LST, Oct 10 10:00 PM UTC
77.8 °F
25.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 5:00 PM EDT
Oct 10 4:00 PM LST, Oct 10 9:00 PM UTC
79.8 °F
26.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 4:00 PM EDT
Oct 10 3:00 PM LST, Oct 10 8:00 PM UTC
80.0 °F
26.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 3:00 PM EDT
Oct 10 2:00 PM LST, Oct 10 7:00 PM UTC
79.2 °F
26.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 2:00 PM EDT
Oct 10 1:00 PM LST, Oct 10 6:00 PM UTC
78.7 °F
26.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 1:00 PM EDT
Oct 10 12:00 PM LST, Oct 10 5:00 PM UTC
76.9 °F
25.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm