The USCRN database will be unavailable while undergoing maintenance for several hours on Wednesday, June 3, 2015 starting at 6:00 AM.

Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
Jun 2 2015 05:00 EDT
Jun 2 2015 04:00 LST, Jun 2 2015 09:00 UTC
65.2 °F
18.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 2 2015 04:00 EDT
Jun 2 2015 03:00 LST, Jun 2 2015 08:00 UTC
64.5 °F
18.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 2 2015 03:00 EDT
Jun 2 2015 02:00 LST, Jun 2 2015 07:00 UTC
65.2 °F
18.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 2 2015 02:00 EDT
Jun 2 2015 01:00 LST, Jun 2 2015 06:00 UTC
65.9 °F
18.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 2 2015 01:00 EDT
Jun 2 2015 00:00 LST, Jun 2 2015 05:00 UTC
66.6 °F
19.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 2 2015 00:00 EDT
Jun 1 2015 23:00 LST, Jun 2 2015 04:00 UTC
67.5 °F
19.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2015 23:00 EDT
Jun 1 2015 22:00 LST, Jun 2 2015 03:00 UTC
68.3 °F
20.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2015 22:00 EDT
Jun 1 2015 21:00 LST, Jun 2 2015 02:00 UTC
68.8 °F
20.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2015 21:00 EDT
Jun 1 2015 20:00 LST, Jun 2 2015 01:00 UTC
69.2 °F
20.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2015 20:00 EDT
Jun 1 2015 19:00 LST, Jun 2 2015 00:00 UTC
71.0 °F
21.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2015 19:00 EDT
Jun 1 2015 18:00 LST, Jun 1 2015 23:00 UTC
71.9 °F
22.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2015 18:00 EDT
Jun 1 2015 17:00 LST, Jun 1 2015 22:00 UTC
69.7 °F
21.0 °C
0.10 in
2.6  mm
Jun 1 2015 17:00 EDT
Jun 1 2015 16:00 LST, Jun 1 2015 21:00 UTC
71.2 °F
21.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2015 16:00 EDT
Jun 1 2015 15:00 LST, Jun 1 2015 20:00 UTC
82.3 °F
27.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2015 15:00 EDT
Jun 1 2015 14:00 LST, Jun 1 2015 19:00 UTC
83.7 °F
28.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2015 14:00 EDT
Jun 1 2015 13:00 LST, Jun 1 2015 18:00 UTC
84.7 °F
29.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2015 13:00 EDT
Jun 1 2015 12:00 LST, Jun 1 2015 17:00 UTC
84.6 °F
29.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2015 12:00 EDT
Jun 1 2015 11:00 LST, Jun 1 2015 16:00 UTC
82.9 °F
28.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2015 11:00 EDT
Jun 1 2015 10:00 LST, Jun 1 2015 15:00 UTC
81.5 °F
27.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2015 10:00 EDT
Jun 1 2015 09:00 LST, Jun 1 2015 14:00 UTC
77.7 °F
25.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2015 09:00 EDT
Jun 1 2015 08:00 LST, Jun 1 2015 13:00 UTC
74.6 °F
23.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2015 08:00 EDT
Jun 1 2015 07:00 LST, Jun 1 2015 12:00 UTC
70.0 °F
21.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2015 07:00 EDT
Jun 1 2015 06:00 LST, Jun 1 2015 11:00 UTC
65.0 °F
18.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2015 06:00 EDT
Jun 1 2015 05:00 LST, Jun 1 2015 10:00 UTC
64.9 °F
18.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm